Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E.

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The front desk was friendly and accomodating. The breakfast was good and the room was spacious and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by tee, Hotel Management
Thank you for enjoying your stay with us at BW Richland Inn & Suites. Our team works diligent to improve our guests satisfaction. We hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovated rooms

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room was newly renovated and spacious. However, breakfast was not that great. Hardly anything was left at 8:20am. Breakfast is supposed to served till 9:00am
2 out of 5
by StephenCece

Old and just adequate. I would not stay again.

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very old motel. The refrigerator was not even plugged in and it had to be pulled out from the wall to turn it on. The clock in the bedroom was not plugged in and I have to pull the nightstand away from the wall to plug it in and there was a lot of dust behind the nightstand. The gravy for biscuts and gravy was cold and my husband had to ask to fill the container up. They brought out cold gravy and wanted me to heat it up in the microwave. I have stayed at many Best Westerns and this was the oldest and least kept up that we have stayed at.
3 out of 5
by stanley

Hair on sheets

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Sheets were not clean there were little hairs on them and stains on them, the couch had animal hair on it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a decent place for a family to stay in!!!

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Go somewhere else. My family and I stayed for a night and it was horrible. The towels were not white, yellowish color!! The bed had some crumbs on it. The staff was not welcoming. Don't eat the breakfast because you will have diarrhea.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AVOID ROOM 116

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Large clean comfortable room, clean carpet, good heating, good wifi, no bugs, 2 large flat panel TV's, Refrig, microwave, lots of outlets, good lighting. BUT - room 116 is next to a hot tub room, and every time to people in the next room started the hot tub, it vibrated the walls and was very loud, fortunately, they were done by 10pm! BUT - continuously, every few seconds to minutes, there was a hissing of plumbing that ran ALL night long, bed was comfortable, I slept well, but the off/on plumbing hiss kept my partner up all night. AND when we arrived - dirty wash cloth towel in the bathroom, sheets had been slept on. Management provided clean linens and an apology. Breakfast was good with hot and cold items, easy to park and exit property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
For fun
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
this place was great. I've stayed here several times and I'm never disappointed. The rooms have been upgraded. They're big and nice and totally worth the value.