Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E.

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The front desk was friendly and accomodating. The breakfast was good and the room was spacious and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by tee, Hotel Management
Thank you for enjoying your stay with us at BW Richland Inn & Suites. Our team works diligent to improve our guests satisfaction. We hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by stanley

Hair on sheets

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Sheets were not clean there were little hairs on them and stains on them, the couch had animal hair on it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a decent place for a family to stay in!!!

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Go somewhere else. My family and I stayed for a night and it was horrible. The towels were not white, yellowish color!! The bed had some crumbs on it. The staff was not welcoming. Don't eat the breakfast because you will have diarrhea.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AVOID ROOM 116

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Large clean comfortable room, clean carpet, good heating, good wifi, no bugs, 2 large flat panel TV's, Refrig, microwave, lots of outlets, good lighting. BUT - room 116 is next to a hot tub room, and every time to people in the next room started the hot tub, it vibrated the walls and was very loud, fortunately, they were done by 10pm! BUT - continuously, every few seconds to minutes, there was a hissing of plumbing that ran ALL night long, bed was comfortable, I slept well, but the off/on plumbing hiss kept my partner up all night. AND when we arrived - dirty wash cloth towel in the bathroom, sheets had been slept on. Management provided clean linens and an apology. Breakfast was good with hot and cold items, easy to park and exit property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
For fun
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
this place was great. I've stayed here several times and I'm never disappointed. The rooms have been upgraded. They're big and nice and totally worth the value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I spent one night here on our way to Florida. Everything was adequate. Driving south it is hard to see the sign from the road in the dark. All the rooms are located on an exterior hallway and there is no elevator. The breakfast was average. I don't think we will stay here again as we prefer interior hallways and a nicer breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice desk personnel. Convenient location.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were too soft for our backs. Air conditioner ran all night. Bottom of bare feet would get dirty walking across floor/carpet.