Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Very pleasant, great location. Easy access to shopping and wineries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Good location and comfortable beds.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Location: Good location over looking the harbor. Very close to 3 very good restaurants.
The beds were very comfortable maybe best best we've seen. They even use fitted sheets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: fresh and new
Cons: additional mirror in the bedroom/sitting area so more than one person can use a mirror at the same time. beds are high and not so easy to climb into
Newer place in Richland - close to river walk and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Great view, convenience and location .

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The view and surroundings.
Cons: We ate there and I wouldn't use frozen vegetables for my plates. Not good for the guests.
Although it was too warm outside for us, there are lots of restaurants around the path you can go. It was a beautiful location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double charged

Posted Aug 23, 2017
After getting home checked credit card, found out the hotel charged me for the room along with Expedia charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richland WA

On the River Great View Close to the Park

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We had a river view room which was just great! We walked down the river view sidewalk to Howard Amon Park for the art in the park festival. Anthony's down the other way was another treat. I would book it again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SPRING GROVE IL

EXCELLENT LOCATION ON THE COLUMBIA RIVER.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: LAYOUT AND LOCATION
Location: THE LOCATION IS PERFECT FOR THE RIVER ACCESS, RESTAURANTS AND DOWNTOWN RICHLAND.
THE HOTEL LOCATON IS EXCELLENT FOR EASY ACCESS TO RIVER WALK. THE STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. WILL BE BACK IN OCTOBER.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Only issue was the cafe was poor. A nice continental breakfast would be better. The swimming pool water was very cold. Not at all inviting even for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Good location and experience. Lots of places to go from hotel location.
5 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels