Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane Wa

Great place to stay while working out of town.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
I booked this motel while working out of town. It had everything I needed and I will definately stay here again. Great Staff and great rates.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Marce, Hotel Management
Thank you Garritt for your feedback hope to see you back soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room was comfy, housekeeping couldn't remember to change the empty toilet paper roll, leave hand towels or sweep the floor.
1 out of 5
by tara

tight wad Bob n his Inn of filthy nosiness!!

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
first of all..the manager, did not let us keep our same room,after we decided to stay one or maybe two more nights. made us leave at 11, and return at 3. tried charging our card, after somehow " updating " my card info on Sat. July 15. I received that alert on Friday July 14.!!!! made false innuendo of us smiling in the room and upon returning...checked us into a nasty run down room at the end of the building!!
3 out of 5
by Judy

Fine inexpensive stop over

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
The Inn is older and in need of more repairs. The room was clean, beds were comfortable and it suited our needs for a one night stop over through the area. Pleasant staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Bugs in the bed "R" us

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Zero
Absolutely the WORST motel experience of my life! I am a frequent traveler and traverse the whole USA on my motorcycle and have never been so grossed out in ten years of traveling by the conditions existing at this Expedia listed motel. Expedia should be ashamed of itself for even having this bug infested motel on their website.I'm sure Expedia will claim that they do not have control of each facility and therefore can't be held responsible for the conditions. To that I say BS, If a representative of Expedia hasn't visited the site then the site should NOT be allowed to be on the Website PERIOD! Not only did the bed have bugs in it, both on the sheets once the covers were pulled back, but there were bugs everywhere on the mattress when the sheets were pulled off as well. The advertised pool was out of working order and looked more like a garbage receptacle for broken TV's, furniture, and trash. Room was dirty, old & worn-out bedding, furniture, and such. Now they were quick to give me a full refund of my monies but offered NO assistance to find us other accommodations for the night in another facility. It is now 1:30 am, I'm 236 miles from my home, on a motorcycle with no where to get any sleep. We tried several other motels in the area to get a room but they were all booked up due to an auto and motorcycle festival that was in town. This left me no option but to drive all night to get home jeopardizing my life and the life of my passenger do to pure fatigue.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Decent for the money you pay

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
The check in was easy and fast and friendly. The room was basically clean and comfortable but the showers were small. Also there was a guy next door that stood outside and smoked and talked and laughed loudly for about 45 minutes. I had to turn up my tv to drown him out. All in all for a quick overnight stay it is a decent place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location. Quiet.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Our first room was too strong an odor of Lysol. Staff moved us to a different room, which was acceptable. Room was quiet and the bed was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Marce, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback!!! We hope to see you come back.
4 out of 5
by bianca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They were nice, but bathroom was dirty.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The customer service was real good, they were nice. The bathroom wasn't that clean there was stray hairs in the bathtub and sink. The bathtub also had yellow stains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by MARCE, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback we apologize for the inconvenience we are working hard to keep our customers satisfied. we are going to work on this matter thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The two different rooms I stated in both had the constant sound of a peculating coffee pot. The answering of the phone at the front desk was very poor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by MARCE, Hotel Management
thank you for your feedback, we are working on this matter and hope to see you soon.