Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Missing some things

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Half of the electrical outlets in the room didn't work. No refrigerator even though the room description stated there was one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Room was dirty!!! Sheets had stains,holes in sheetrock,pink bacteria and mold on shower curtains,hair and dirt around bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need a new maid

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Came in late, room was dirty. Carpet had not been vacuumed and the walls were dirty. Otherwise it may of been an ok place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for road travelers

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was a good room. The bathroom could be updated with a better shower head. Direct TV access was nice. TV didn't pivot so that I could watch from the sofa couch. Lighting was all fluorescent which gave the room a bright feel but not warm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noway

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy stay

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is definitely a diamond in the rough. From the outside it looks like a normal motel but when you walk into the room, you will be amazed at the decor. It was clean and spacious. I slept so well, I didn't even get a chance to make it to breakfast. I'll definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever!

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelt horrible so bad we all smelt like it in the morning and we only slept for 5 hours. The fold out bed was moist on the bottom and rusted. All the bed felt moist. Do not stay here!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy to check in, opened room door bugs everywhere

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: free HBO right off highway we where traveling
Cons: see above
Location: traveling through
bed linen dirty gnats all in room crickets in room toilet seat loose bathroom door knob unable to stay close or lock