Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Itta Bena, Ms

Great price! Great comfort!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The room was nice, clean, smelled great, and the bed was extra comfy!
3 out of 5
by Anne

Clean room, bad service

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
While the room was spacious and very clean and quiet, the breakfast they advertised as having wasn't very good at all. Barely any choices on cereal, or muffins. The waffle maker wouldn't cook right at all, it burnt the outside and the insides were still gooey. It split the waffles in half. The coffee machine, while they had it turned on, didn't work. It put out a thick black blob. When my family and I went to check out at 7:45am, there was no one at the desk. Even tried calling their phone, no answer....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Missing some things

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Half of the electrical outlets in the room didn't work. No refrigerator even though the room description stated there was one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is near a busy highway and there is a lot of 'road noise' from all the traffic. We were initially given a smoking room. We were able to change to a non-smoking room a couple doors down. On of the reasons we selected this hotel was because of the complementary breakfast. We were very disappointed with what was available. Breakfast was served from 6am to 9am. We arrived about 6:45. The waffle maker was not working. There were only a few slices of white bread. The butter and cream cheese for the bagels was frozen solid. No fruit. The cereal was cornflakes and milk. We ended up going out to a restaurant for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Room was dirty!!! Sheets had stains,holes in sheetrock,pink bacteria and mold on shower curtains,hair and dirt around bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need a new maid

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Came in late, room was dirty. Carpet had not been vacuumed and the walls were dirty. Otherwise it may of been an ok place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for road travelers

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was a good room. The bathroom could be updated with a better shower head. Direct TV access was nice. TV didn't pivot so that I could watch from the sofa couch. Lighting was all fluorescent which gave the room a bright feel but not warm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noway

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible