Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2018
friendly staff, good breakfast included, clean rooms, wish the fitness room had a few weights
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Posted May 29, 2018
Hotel Stff Ok but not good. Hotel under construction. No early check in. Cost was a lot for a hotel in this condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Great price, Quick check in! Awesome continental breakfast. Close to the Airport with a shuttle every 30 minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Under construction

Posted Apr 19, 2018
They are remodeling the hotel, inside and out. Dirty, noisy, bothersome. To add injury to insult the coffee must have been made the week before and let sit.....terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2018
For an overnight close to the Vancouver Airport, it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice for airport hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Pros: Location and free breakfast.
Cons: Room temperature control.
Location: Close to airport.
Shuttle leaves airport every 30 minutes,and its only a 15 minute ride t9 the hotel. Quick checkin, comfortable room although the hotel is currently in the midst of renovations in April 2018. On arrival the room was very cold and we could not find,any way to adjust the temperature, but we did manage to turn the fan off that was blowing in cold air and the temperature was okay after that. Free breakfast was adequate and shuttle back to airport right on time. Everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P .E I.

Airport overnight

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Great for shuttle to and from airport , only there for 5 hours
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2018
We were there for a convention, stayed for 3 nights. Our room was nice and breakfast was good, except the air condition was noisy and we could hear car or truck and airplane that passes by. We had shuttle to and from the airport, it was awesome coz we left bags in the shuttle and we called the hotel, the driver drop it off back for us at the airport, thank goodness the hotel is close to the airport, only took him 15mins. We would definitely stay there again, thanks Hampton inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Was a nice hotel, close to airport, free shuttle to/from hotel and skytrain station. Only problem was I was woke in the morning by staff knocking on my room door who thought I had checked out and then it happened 2 more times following. There was no further sleeping in by that point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kitchener

Noisy

Posted Mar 4, 2018
If your staying and you have a room on the front of the hotel there is a constant noise from the road out front. It's the main road to Vancouver airport.