Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great location.

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Fast friendly check in. Clean room. Close to shopping and dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur, Illinois

Great location, adequate parking, pleasing breakf.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Comfortable accommodations, my new home away from home when traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Recommend!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: The rooms were incredibly clean and very spacious. Staff was helpful and prompt to requests.
Location: The Galleria Mall is across the street and a small shopping center with restaurants right by the hotel.
We had a quick and easy check in and check out. Everything was very clean and comfortable. The location is ideal; across the street from the galleria mall & a 24 hr CVS which came in handy. Also within walking distance is a small shopping center with pf changs, yen chings, blue sky tower grill,Maggianos, crate & barrel, Jared, Loft and some other cute shops. Much better than staying downtown. We felt very safe despite a LOUD argument in the parking lot from 1am-4:30am (we were on the 10th floor and could hear it clearly) This SHOULD have been addressed by the staff with a call to the cops but it was quite entertaining anyway. Staff was quick to deliver a clean crib to our room for our 2 yr old. The pool area is small and was packed when we went but the staff kept the pool clean and well stocked with towels. Unfortunately we didn't have the time to enjoy the outdoor seating area in the back but it looked wonderful. Breakfast was well stocked and had a good selection. Very pleased with our stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur

Very convenient for my needs.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The hotel was nice and clean. The breakfast and light dinner was a pleasant surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Staff

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The staff were so kind, friendly and very accommodating for us!! This is the second time I have stayed there and the suites are very nice. Everything you need is there!!
5 out of 5
by Ona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield, IL

Great hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great home , away from home. Wonderful location to experience St. Louis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This hotel had a great breakfast, pool & hot tub.
4 out of 5
by Ruchika

Nice beautiful property

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent suite , good evening snacks and breakfast. Beds were comfortable. Nice area. good front desk services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Staff was professional and courteous, went above and beyond to make sure we had a good stay. Room was clean, well-maintained. Walking distance of the Galleria mall was a plus. We stayed here to visit the Science Museum, Zoo, Art Museum, minimal distance from each.