Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Rooms clean. Staff busy but friendly. Air conditioning very cold in building. Hallway carpets stained throughout at least 2 hallways. Had to buy laundry soap and drier sheets for one load of laundry at the front desk. Was charged $8. Kind of an outrageous markup considering the hotel we stayed in the night before changed $1 each or total of $2 for both. And then another $2 to wash and $2 to dry. Room was nice and clean; had 3 headroom family suite which was spacious. Overall serves purpose for our needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Almo,KY

beautiful room

Posted Jun 4, 2018
I had my husband and 4 grand children with me. The room was spacious, clean and a lot of conveniences. The staff were very professional and friendly. The front desk clerk interacted with my small grand daughters telling them "I hope you have so much fun at the zoo!" she made us feel welcome!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted May 15, 2018
I arrived in town late and had a 3 pm meeting the next day. I had a 1pm checkout. At 10am house keeping wakes me up to tell me I had a 1pm check out. At 11:30 they knock on the door again to check if I was still there. At 12:05 housekeeping enters the room as I exited the bathroom. Not a pleasant stay at all. Also no shampoos in the room. Just lotion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great stay for a big family!

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Pros: Room size, breakfast/dining options
Cons: Bigger pool
Location: Many restaurants and shopping very local
We had a great stay for our family of 6! Any bigger family knows how difficult it is to stay in a hotel but with Homewood Suites, it was nothing! The location was easy to get to. Check-in was a breeze. Our room was FANTASTIC and we had no issues at all. The social in the evenings during the week was fun! My kids loved it! Breakfast was fantastic and the fruit-infused water in the lobby was AMAZING. Everyone in the hotel was polite and welcoming. Because of the rainy, cold weather, the pool was VERY busy and thus we did not take our kids, which really sucked, but there was no way I was taking an almost 1yr old, 5 yr old and 7 yr old in the pool with 20 teenagers. My husband also really enjoyed the fitness room as well. Check out was simple and we WILL be staying here for our next STL trip!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would definitely stay again!

Posted Mar 26, 2018 on Hotels
Beautiful room and great breakfast!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs update!!!

Posted Mar 24, 2018 on Hotels
The room needs updated, carpet worn, better sofa, way to much wasted space, room needed better furniture and comfortable chairs , sofa to watch tv
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Orbitz
Convenient location, nice room, and friendly staff. Very good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels