Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

For the price we expected much nicer.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
For starters the room was not properly cleaned. We really expected from the pictures that this would be a much nicer room. It was very compact and the bed was not comfortable at all. The swimming pool was tiny as well. For a hotel with 10 floors there is no way that pool would accommodate more than 40 people at a time. All in all it was a let down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kona, Hawaii

Centrally located

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: The proximity to everything is the greatest feature of this hotel....plenty of room inside the suite as well
Location: City Museum....definite must if you have kids
This hotel is perfect if you want to be at the center of everything that St. Louis has to offer. Took our kids and they enjoyed the indoor pool (although a little small). Staff was extremely nice, food at breakfast was a great start to the day and room itself was perfect for our family. Don't forget to take advantage of the huge mall across the street because you can spend several hours there if you get caught by rain while in St. Louis. Definitely take in the City Museum while visiting!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crane Mo

Excellent hotel!! Would recommend to anyone.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Great location, friendly staff. We had a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn

Amazing hotel, great location!

Posted Jun 6, 2015
We stayed at this hotel on a trip to watch the Cardinals. Though it is located outside the city, there is a convenient metro link station just a block away. It is right in the middle of a newly developed shopping district with many choice of eateries. The hotel staff was very kind, the rooms was big and clean and the breakfast had a huge selection. I cannot think of one complaint about this hotel. we really enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fight night

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
fantastic. gust service above + beyond espicially Jackie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from Steele

Best hotel ever

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is extremely nice . Very nice decor . Excellent rooms very spacious ...... The hot breakfast was excellent !! It was less than a block from the galleria mall . Two miles to the zoo . Over all I'd rate it 4.7 stars . I will stay there again when in St Louis !!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Forgot to check me in the room

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was rude several times, after check in (4hours) someone else had the key to my room and entered the room while I was there. When I called the front desk they did not know I was in the room for some reason.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Simiko from Fort Leonard Wood, MO

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
This is the second time my family has stayed at this hotel. We really enjoy the king suite because it has two separate rooms which both have televisions along with a kitchenette with a stove top and full size refrigerator. The decor is up to date and much nicer than the Homewood Suites in Maryland Heights. The staff are very accommodating and friendly.