Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

A/C not working

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We had one A/C not working at all, one barely working, and one working. Made for a hot stay. Staff did not offer much remedy though the maid had fans brought in eventually.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise of accommodations

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Close to my destinations
Location: close to the interstate but still close to the downtown area
Loved the hotel but was really disappointed that the room, although, it said "No smoking", it was rather obvious that a previous occupant smoked in the room. I did not complain to the hotel staff but did mention it upon check out. Otherwise a nice experience.
3 out of 5
by Rajdeep

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very satisfied

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access to the highway to get to Washington university and shopping malls, restaurants near the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Near, not AT, the Galleria

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: So-so breakfast buffet.
Cons: Room noise. Staffing.
Location: Bills itself as near the Galleria Mall, but mall is only in view, actually. Not walkable. Need to drive it.
Front desk staffed by one employee who was always overworked. Poor greeting, engagement. Rooms are very noisy from nearby highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indpls

convenient for all experiences in St louis.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Full capacity on Sat. Nite/Sun a.m. we arrived 15 min early and the rooms available for "our kind of guests" (Expedia users) was not yet avail. A bit off putting to begin, but room was very nice and clean and quiet!!
5 out of 5
by Courteny from Saint Louis

Home away from home

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
When I need night away this has become my escape! ;)