Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford IL

Very nice

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: We prefer suites with the extra room and amenities.
Cons: Disappointed in too cold pool
Location: N/A
Good place to stay. The pool temp was cold-apparently would be fixed next day. I could not connect to wifi even with help from front desk. Both are temporary fixable issues but not pleasant. We always stay at Homewood Suites whenever possible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

A/C not working

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We had one A/C not working at all, one barely working, and one working. Made for a hot stay. Staff did not offer much remedy though the maid had fans brought in eventually.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was the most friendly hotel staff I've ever experienced!
5 out of 5
by IRA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Randy

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is clean and the staff was friendly. However, we had to ask for clean towels and then go down and get them the next morning. We stayed 3 nights and they only made our bed. No trash was removed and the dirty towels were left on the floor. I'm going to assume they were short staffed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise of accommodations

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Close to my destinations
Location: close to the interstate but still close to the downtown area
Loved the hotel but was really disappointed that the room, although, it said "No smoking", it was rather obvious that a previous occupant smoked in the room. I did not complain to the hotel staff but did mention it upon check out. Otherwise a nice experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to go to galleria mall.

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with friendly service and nice rooms
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Nashville

Great Hotel for Families

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Second year we stayed at this location and overall we were pleased. One thing, we had to switch rooms bc we were placed in a wheelchair accessible room and when we showered the water would run across the bathroom floor to a drain, therefore; it was hazardous to walk in the bathroom. Management switched our room, but told us the error was our doing because of the room we selected through Hotels.com. I'm not sure, but it will certainly be on my radar in the future.
4 out of 5
by Terell

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Check in time was 3 we were not able to check in until 5:36 cause our room wasn't ready. Once we were in the room the stay was great clean room. Just needs to have the rooms ready for the 3 check in.
3 out of 5
by Rajdeep

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels