Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: We liked how big the room was and it had everything we would need. Room had a full kitchen and everything to make a meal. The bathroom was tidy and a
Cons: I would not change anything
Location: Location was great being close to the freeway and shopping areas. Plenty of restaurants to choose from.
From the time my wife and I entered the lobby till the time we checked out, we both were extremely happy and pleased with our choice of stay. Every staff member was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Beth, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words! I will share this with the team during our daily meeting. Regards, Beth
4 out of 5
by Tische

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The room was awesome, however, the doors were difficult to enter and exit. Also, the front desk failed to provide me a parking pass which caused security not to allow us in. This caused quite an issue. Even after this occurred day one, the front desk still failed to provide this. It wasn't until day two that we saw other cars with this sticker and had to go in and ask for it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I apologize we did not provide you with a parking pass; I'm sure it was very frustrating not being allowed through. I will pass this information on to the front desk team so we can avoid this situation in the future. Regards, Beth
4 out of 5
by keturah

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 stars!
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
My first encounter with the hotel was great! Very fast service after what seemed like a long day I just wanted to relax. I was a little upset that the wifi didn't work in my first room so I got moved to another room that didn't have a fireplace. My second night I booked a pent house. The room smelled funny and the window was open, but the smell left after a while. Other than that I had no other issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westechester County, NY

Parents weekend at Wash U

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The suite was very comfortable and clean. Kitchen well appointed for a brief stay.
Cons: Suite faced the highway and you could hear the traffic with all windows closed
Location: Galleria Mall across the street, Whole Foods and Nordstrom Rack 1 mile away, easy drive to Wash U.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & awesome staff!

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent, friendly staff. Walkable safe area Excellent room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and, hidden away!

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed in the dining area under construction. Otherwise, it certainly met my expectations! Exactly like the online photos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was very relaxing.