Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: We liked how big the room was and it had everything we would need. Room had a full kitchen and everything to make a meal. The bathroom was tidy and a
Cons: I would not change anything
Location: Location was great being close to the freeway and shopping areas. Plenty of restaurants to choose from.
From the time my wife and I entered the lobby till the time we checked out, we both were extremely happy and pleased with our choice of stay. Every staff member was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Beth, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words! I will share this with the team during our daily meeting. Regards, Beth
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westechester County, NY

Parents weekend at Wash U

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The suite was very comfortable and clean. Kitchen well appointed for a brief stay.
Cons: Suite faced the highway and you could hear the traffic with all windows closed
Location: Galleria Mall across the street, Whole Foods and Nordstrom Rack 1 mile away, easy drive to Wash U.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & awesome staff!

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent, friendly staff. Walkable safe area Excellent room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and, hidden away!

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed in the dining area under construction. Otherwise, it certainly met my expectations! Exactly like the online photos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was very relaxing.
5 out of 5
by okima

Hotel stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was amazing the staff was great and the location was good I will be booking again cause it was so cozy and peaceful
5 out of 5
by Katrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like home away from home

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for medical treatment, and really needed the comforts of home. The lovely and well appointed kitchen, separate lofted 2nd bedroom, and living area provided that comfort.