Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
nice hotel. my daughter forgot her pajamas. we called back the next day but nobody can find her pajamas and get back to us.
5 out of 5
by TERRELL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tiffany

It's was an okay visit

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The female security guard was rude.
4 out of 5
by Gerald

As good as expected

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Decent space, clean and well-appointed. Room not as big as some in the chain, and the location was a challenge to find the first time, but on the whole a good experience. Wouldn't hesitate to book again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Galleria

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for our family needs, close to shopping at the Galleria, and to restaurants. Room was like an apartment so plenty of room. You could also park close to your room. Seemed safe. Room was clean and updated. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Mellisa

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice staff. Very nice rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed only one night, had two rooms for family. Everything was very clean and nice.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
While our room was very nice, the wifi did not work at all - we could get connected but then had no internet service. Also - the walls must be very thin because we could hear an argument our neighbors were having.
4 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: We liked how big the room was and it had everything we would need. Room had a full kitchen and everything to make a meal. The bathroom was tidy and a
Cons: I would not change anything
Location: Location was great being close to the freeway and shopping areas. Plenty of restaurants to choose from.
From the time my wife and I entered the lobby till the time we checked out, we both were extremely happy and pleased with our choice of stay. Every staff member was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Beth, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words! I will share this with the team during our daily meeting. Regards, Beth