Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sault Ste. Marie

Convenient hotel close to hospital

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Stayed here for medical reasons was a convenient locations for my appointment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Julie , Hotel Management
I hope the appointment went well and I apologize we didn't exceed your expectation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Never stay here again

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: They gave me a free water
Cons: Don't care will not go back
Location: Bad location, confusing roadway and traffic. Parking is very bad.
Hall way to my room smelt of insecticide. Upon entering the room, I thought my feet smelt, but realized it was my room and a colleague came in and had the same reaction. Parking is horrible, access to and from the hotel via major road is confusing. There was a loud buzzing sound all night from the had and the A/C is the old fashion noisy time, but seemed in tune with the buzzing noise from the hallway. I was charged a $50 early check in fee for coming in half an hour early, around 2:30, check in is 3. Ridiculous
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent price for what they provided

Posted May 2, 2016
In order to appreciate the quality, I have to put in comparison with travelerslodge, Richmond Hill I had in March. For the similar expenses, Best western offers a hotel with zero smoke odor corridor, a suite of over 700 sq ft, a breakfast dinning at the restaurant inside Sheraton which the both hotel adjoined. I got access to the clean swimming pool in Sheraton too. It was 8/10 for travelodge then My satisfactory level for best western is 15 on 10.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The only problem with this hotel is on the internet Google it had 2 different addresses highway 7 address is the wrong one
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Monique Dennison, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. The correct address when using GPS is 9005 Leslie St. Unfortunately, the Highway 7 address does not work with GPS. I hope this didn't cause too much inconvenience when finding our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Best Western Parkway in the near future. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kincardine,On

Very nice quiet area. It was a peaceful night.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: We were only there for one night, so didn't have a chance to use the exercise room or the pool. I benefited from the many pillows provided .
Cons: I can't think of anything. I was very pleased.
Location: The location was convenient for us. It only took about 5 minutes to get to the Skating arena on Bayview. It was also close to the 407.
Excellent breakfast which we needed as we were going to the skating arena for the day. The room was very comfortable and had all that was needed for our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Monique Dennison, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your great feedback. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back to the Best Western Parkway in the near future. Thank you again Carol. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
by Randy from Thunder Bay

Comfortable stay, close to Shouldice.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was really good & the room was clean & comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very dated. Needs a lot of TLC. We went to use the air conditioning in the room since it was very warm in the hotel and it did not work. Will spend the extra money next time to stay next door at the Sheraton.
3 out of 5
by Farhad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ibolya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels