Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Petrolia

Nice hotel. Staff were very friendly and courteous

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Clean hotel and friendly staff
Cons: Had everything I required. Wifi and outlets to charge electronics.
Location: Restaurants nearby
Parking a bit of an issue but ok. Nice to be able to have breakfast and dinner without having to leave hotel. Meals were very good. I was there on business and didn't want to go out looking for somewhere to eat after a long day, although restaurants were not far away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: staff
Location: lots to do
staff was not smiling or helpful location good aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to busway

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Viva Purple busway and to many Chinese-candadian restaurants.
Location: many Chinese-candadian restaurants.
Slightly above average hotel, room and bathroom fine and clean. Quiet, good breakfast buffet. Carpeting looks tired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value --

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Vaule
Cons: busy parking due to value - more parking spots -- 2) no elevator so young families and seniors should request ground floor
Location: easy access off of hwy.
For $100.00 2 people had free parking, clean and comfy room, fully equipped gym and pool and all you can eat hot breakfast buffet. -- hard to beat!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Such a rude staff . They gave me a wrong room and I had to move all my stuff to another room. I paid for a room with two beds and they gave me a room with one bed. The staff were very rude and unprofessional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
I stayed with family for 5 days and thought the experience was worth its price tag
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BRAMPTON, ONT.

Very nice Hotel and the Staff were very helpful.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Excellent location for what we needed to do. We had planned a visit to the Toronto Zoo, but unfortunately we could not do that.
After returning from our horrible experience in Las Vegas, the staff on the desk were extremely helpful in directing us to the local Walk-In Clinic nearby and calling ahead to make an appointment for us. We will definitely return to this Hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bos

Reasonable price: good for the value with breakfa

Posted Dec 30, 2015
The bathroom needs some work. Water would easily be spilt from the shower and sink areas. Carpet needs to be washed, or even changed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
The hallway smells bad toward the end where our room is located; however, the room was fine and everything is clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kind of good location in Markham

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Hotel staff were worst!! I never had experience like this with customer service