Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Better than reviews implied.

Posted Apr 2, 2018
I thought this place was going to be sub-par. But I was very impressed with our 4day stay. BEST sleep I have had in a long time. If you are the kind of person that expects 10star stay at a 3star hotel, this is not the place for you. The staff was very nice and helpful. I would recommend This location to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2018 by RITA, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for being a loyal guest and your gracious compliments. All of our guest are special and we strive in making them feel welcomed to be here. We hope to see you in the near future. Have a great Spring and Summer! Best Regards, Rita Patel , Manager Econolodge Richmond Hill GA 912-756-3312
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
overall it’s fine for the price, rooms are dirty (we found old towels from other guests,
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
SORRY FOR YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH OUR HOTEL. WE WILL MAKE SURE THIS WON'T HAPPEN AGAIN. SINCERELY GM 9127563312
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice room, good stop over

Posted Mar 17, 2018
nice room, good stop over right off the highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, GM HOTEL MANAGER
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisey neighbors loud arguing at 4 AM

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: Rooms were clean heat and ac were find
Location: The area is a good place to stay their are other motels close by
Woke up to loud noises people loud talking 3:30 AM could not sleep / ROOMS are not insulated from outside noise Toilet leaked water from under toilet when flushed
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2018 by R.R.PATEL, Hotel Management
I am sorry for your experience at our hotel. I will try my best to better serve you next time. your feedback is very important to us. Thanks for taking a time to do review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Aged

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Hotels facilities aged, bathroom, walls, sink, carpet
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2018 by R.R.PATEL, Hotel Management
I am sorry for your experience at our hotel. I will try my best to better serve you next time. your feedback is very important to us. Thanks for taking a time to do review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nasty & Noisy

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing..
The room smell bad and there were long black hairs in the bathroom corner. There were some other company workers that were staying in rooms next door and they raised cane most of the night and in the early morning. Never again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2018 by R.R.PATEL, Hotel Management
I am sorry for your experience at our hotel. I will try my best to better serve you next time. your feedback is very important to us. Thanks for taking a time to do review
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Simen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible smell.

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Do not stay. Bad smell in room. Mold issues or smoker in room
2 out of 5
by Alonzo

Football Game

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
NO hot water. Room needed airing.