Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisey neighbors loud arguing at 4 AM

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: Rooms were clean heat and ac were find
Location: The area is a good place to stay their are other motels close by
Woke up to loud noises people loud talking 3:30 AM could not sleep / ROOMS are not insulated from outside noise Toilet leaked water from under toilet when flushed
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2018 by R.R.PATEL, Hotel Management
I am sorry for your experience at our hotel. I will try my best to better serve you next time. your feedback is very important to us. Thanks for taking a time to do review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Aged

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Hotels facilities aged, bathroom, walls, sink, carpet
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2018 by R.R.PATEL, Hotel Management
I am sorry for your experience at our hotel. I will try my best to better serve you next time. your feedback is very important to us. Thanks for taking a time to do review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nasty & Noisy

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing..
The room smell bad and there were long black hairs in the bathroom corner. There were some other company workers that were staying in rooms next door and they raised cane most of the night and in the early morning. Never again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2018 by R.R.PATEL, Hotel Management
I am sorry for your experience at our hotel. I will try my best to better serve you next time. your feedback is very important to us. Thanks for taking a time to do review
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Simen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible smell.

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Do not stay. Bad smell in room. Mold issues or smoker in room
2 out of 5
by Alonzo

Football Game

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
NO hot water. Room needed airing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from daytona beach

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Orbitz
I know that this is an inexpensive hotel, but that doesn't mean it should stink and be dirty. We have a cat and had to stay at a pet friendly place and this place had a decent rating. The shower curtain was filthy! Carpet was moist and the room stunk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Husband stayed last minute

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location.
Cons: N.
Location: Other hotels
Able to get a hotel room very last minute. My husband was happy with his stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient to 95

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: The bed, that it was clean and convenient to 95S.
Cons: Get better towels.
Location: Don't know. Pulled in after 8 and hit the sack.
We were on our way back to FL after being away for 6 weeks. We wanted to skip the eclipse and be away from the SC traffic, so we asked Expedia to find us a cheap place off of 95S. This Econo Lodge was perfect. Convenient, clean and the bed was wonderful. Very comfortable. The shower was good too. The towels were small and scratchy. Breakfast was fine. The place is dated but clean and comfortable. The price was so right and we were on our way back home after a good night's sleep and decent breakfast.