Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hampton Inns are much better than average

Posted Sep 14, 2017
This one was a little pricey . . . maybe because of hurricane Irma. Prices should be consistent. Breakfast was not very good: Waffle was mealy; no meats--bacon or sausage; instant grits; no home fries or hash browns. Should have eaten somewhere else. Otherwise, very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Professional caring staff. Good breakfast every day
3 out of 5
by Donald

Standard stuff

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was very efficient but the desk clerk had a bit of an attitude. The room was fine, the beds comfortable enough but the AC was a bit noisy as they sometimes are without central ac. The bath tub was tiny and so narrow it made showering a bit difficult. Don't know why they did this; there is plenty of room. It's on a fast food filled thoroughfare as many of these places are.
4 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Pillows were moldy smelling.. not all, but a few. Very damp feeling in room. Baseboards dirty & stained with food or drink spills
5 out of 5
by Peter

Super Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Easy access to 96
5 out of 5
by DeMario

Pleasnant stay

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay in a nice area. Friendly and professional staff with great service. No complaints. Would definitely stay there again. Room was so nice and comfortable that we spent more time in it than originally planned.
2 out of 5
by April

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Dave at the front ark was great. The pool was dirty.. the bathroom had black mold. I wanted to stay there because I was alone and thought I would feel safe spending the additional money. Wish I could get half that back because I didn't feel safe.
5 out of 5
by Judith A

A Real Gem On the Road

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
This was by far the nicest Hampton Inn we have ever stayed at. And we have stayed at quite a few. The hotel staff are the nicest, friendliest and most helpful I have ever met. We inquired about local restaurants for dinner and received a great recommendation and a coupon too! They went out of their way to make our stay pleasant and we will be sure to return to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels