Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Good experience and will return for sure. Hotel is clean and nice and staffs are friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by Joseph, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The room was spacious, clean and quiet. The hotel is very easy to get to. The breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Joseph, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york City

Good Hotel but has many flaws

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The appearance of the hotel is great and the rooms are spacious and clean.
Cons: Elevators should work Wi-Fi doesn't work The plumbing should be fixed
Location: Location is great. It is in a very safe neighborhood. Its a bit far from the city so make sure you drive.
Only one of the elevators worked during my stay therefore it took a long time to get anywhere. The Wi-Fi in the room barely worked. The front desk woman claimed that our room was next to the router so the Wi-Fi should be working perfectly it was not. The only place you can get Wi-Fi is if you stand at the door. Inside the room you cannot even get on the internet which is very essential. The plumbing in the hotel is horrible. There were multiple occasions in which the bathroom almost flooded because I had to take a shower. The water does not drain from the tub or the sink. I would also like if they have more selections at breakfast. Hotel is a great location and its a nice hotel but there are many things that need improvements.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Joseph, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Nice hotel. Coffee & Tea always ready for guests in the lobby. The stuffs was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Joseph, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Nice & cleaned hotel with excellent services. Included Breakfast is quite good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Joseph, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ROOM

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The staffs we encounter were frindly
Cons: Better mattress and exhaust system.
Location: Visiting friends, shop and restaurants
The hotel was okay ,could be better for the price. No exhaust in the bathroom, mattresses are not firm ( you actually sink into the mattress with just 110lbs). Our overall stay was okay with the hotel conveniently located near our visits.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Joseph, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be taking your comments about our mattresses and exhaust system into effect and looking to improve on them so we can better accommodate you on your next stay. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The hotel room is clean and good eating around the hotel area. It is comfortable hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Joseph, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scarborough

Contemporary Look

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Décor Nice interior Modern Accessible Very clean
Cons: Microwave oven in the room Extra floor lamp or lamp shade (our room was a bit dim to my liking)
Our overall stay was great! The décor of the lobby is clean, fresh, modern and suits my taste. Our room was elegant and fairly new, not sure though if they've done a recent renovation or the hotel was recently built. Our comes with flat screen TV and the Wi-Fi signal was strong. I would have liked if it came with microwave oven 'cause we normally pack home cooked food. Washroom is a good size and very modern too. The elevator is very reliable and fast even if it was only an 8 floor travel going up. They also have a salt water indoor pool which our kids enjoyed. The best part was the breakfast buffet which comes with a variety of choices like cereal, pancake, muffins, bagel, biscuit, egg, bacon, yogurt, tea and unlimited coffee. Did I mention that their coffee is available 24/7? :-D
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Joseph, Hotel Management
Dear Mel, Thank you so much for your glowing review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Family loved this hotel. Rooms were big and spacious and clean. Staff was exceptional. Amenities were great. Will be staying here again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Joseph, Hotel Management
Dear Tee, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Très bien pour le prix. Bon rapport qualité prix.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Joseph, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Joseph F. Front Office Manager