Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Very clean spacious room.
Location: Restaurants nearby.
Very good hotel. Clean rooms. Nice breakfast. Pool. Close to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Warm and friendly staff. Very clean, good value.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Location: Restaurants close by.
We only stayed one night but overall our experience was great. I would highly recommend this hotel, the staff are warm friendly and always greet you with a smile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from east coast

Way Too Expensive

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We rented a pleasant place to sleep for lots of money. There was no food available in the late evening. Your Night Manager was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Came up for the solar eclipse

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Unkempt room, and unuseable bed. neither my wife nor myself were able to sleep.
Cons: What COULDN'T be improved ???
Location: Savannah was and still is beautiful. Would be even more so if this trashy hotel went out of business.
Probably the worst Holiday Inn I have ever encountered. Bed was miserable. Sat on one side, my wife literally bounced completely off the other side. First I tried booking a room on Prioerity Club, they said all rooms sold out. Next was Trivago, which offered a room through Expedia. But upon arrival, we were told to not expect ANY credit of IHG rewards points, because we did not book through them. We TRIED. I have been a Priority Club Platinum member for about 30 years. Worst treatment ever from them. EVER! Thank GOG there are Hiltons and Marriotts still out there, who HONOR their members and promises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean friendly stsff

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Very close to I95 places to eat close by very clean lobby and rooms and staff was very friendly and helpful I would definitely recommend this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATL

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Hotel staff are nice, the rooms are very spacious and the breakfast was the best I had on the road.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was very comfortable. Hotel in great shape. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by Roland

Nice hotel, needs a better breakfast.

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed the room. Breakfast could use some improvement. We were there around 8 a.m. There were no plates available. No hard boiled eggs or sausage gravy left. Very little scrambled eggs were left. Wish there had been some oatmeal already cooked (in a crock pot or something)rather than just instant packs. Didn't see any half and half for the coffee. The dispenser marked 'water' had lemonade in it besides pure water.