Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond Hill

The little things that add up.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Booked for 2 Adults and 3 Children and got only 2 double beds. We were upgraded to 2 queen beds but still a little cramped. Never stayed in a hotel that did not provide free Internet access. Sheets had visible stains and hair. Noticed there was no card that showed who performed the last cleaning. Stayed here before with great results. This will more than likely be our last stay at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Jessica - Guest Experience Ambassador, Hotel Management
Good Day Dan, Thank you kindly for taking the time to review our hotel and for sharing your feedback with our team. We are sorry to know that we did not meet or even exceed y our expectations during your recent visit. Please know that this is not typically reflective of the type of service our guests can expect. We hope that we do have the opportunity to welcome you back for a truly memorable stay. Warmest Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2017
All good I would stay here again No problem with my stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Jessica - Guest Experience Ambassador, Hotel Management
Good Day, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our property and we look forward to welcoming you again. Have a wonderful rest of the week!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We were there for our work holiday party. It was a great night!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Jessica - Guest Experience Ambassador, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to know you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you again. Have a wonderful rest of the week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to amenities

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Check in was quick and easy Staff efficient , room was ready on time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by Jessica - Guest Experience Ambassador, Hotel Management
Dear Cheryl, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope that you will visit us again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired hotel. Needs updating.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Poor fitness faciliities and very disappointing food. Noisy mechanical detracted from a sound night sleep
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by Jessica - Guest Experience Ambassador , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, we sincerely apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a stay that is nothing short of exceptional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Internet

Posted Jan 20, 2017
U have pay for internet Every hotel tha has business travelers has free internet. Won't stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Jessica - Guest Experience Ambassador, Hotel Management
Good Day, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for not meeting your expectations during your recent visit. Internet is offered complimentary to SPG members. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back for an all-around positive stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie ON

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The hotel was easy to locate and central to our needs. The staff were warm and friendly. We enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Jessica, Guest Experience Ambassador , Hotel Management
Dear Judith, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that our hotel was central to your needs and that our staff were warm and friendly. We look forward to welcoming you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Day, Thank you kindly for your wonderful review. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Best regards, Sheraton Parkway Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Day, Thank you kindly for your wonderful review. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Best regards, Sheraton Parkway Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Day, Thank you kindly for your wonderful review. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Best regards, Sheraton Parkway Team