Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Raymundo

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overall not bad for the price not the best nor the cleanest hotel. Breakfast they had was not the best they had some type of fake orange drink on substitute for orange juice (cheap) but for the price I can't complaint much but wouldn't pay much more then $45 to stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay at our property. We hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation and piece and quite

Posted Dec 28, 2015
I enjoyed my stay would come back it was clean the bed was very comfortable room service was not rude or enjoying
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
by denise from PA

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel needs renovations. For the price it was good for a quick nights stay. The ceiling in bathroom was leaking.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. We are curently in the process of renovating some of our rooms. We hope to see you again to better serve you on your next stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel, extremely dirty

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Worst hotel I've ever stayed at. The heater shoots out really hot air or no air at all. No moderate temperature. The carpets are extremely dirty with stains all over them. The key to the door worked rarely after a few tries. The water in the shower decides to be hot when it wants to. I had the worst staying experience in my life and I'm upset Expedia would book me somewhere like this.
4 out of 5
by Victoria from Richmond

No complaints but...

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
I don't have any complaints except the fact that everytime I left my room, I literally had to kick my door for it to open and I knew it was disturbing to other guests.. And the fact that the housekeepers stole my earrings and tried to say there were no earrings in the room to begin with... Other than that, I enjoyed my stay and so did my friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location!

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: I liked that it did have cable TV.
Cons: They should replace the old furniture.
Location: There was plenty of places to eat, also the "Airport"was across the street.
My door key would not work, the staff had to assist both times. They were very nice!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too good.

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Dark and dirty feeling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Old and dirty with stained sheets! We did not stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Birthday Kid

okay trip

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel location was great. Beds not the best, but not bad either. Rooms could use a paint job.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels