Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I found roaches in the room and bed bugs. I will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last resort

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok for a last minute stay. I wouldn't stay again though. When I booked, it was smoking room and I understand that but the pillows and bed smelled like cigarettes. It had not been updated in a while. The comfort of the beds were not good. Too springy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

POOR

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
The floor had not been cleaned in the living quarters,little pieces of toilet paper on the floor, crumbs from someone food before us and string it looks like from someones clothing,no hand towels and the bath-mat looked as though it had been previously used with-out being washed first.
1 out of 5
by Catrice from Maryland

Not satisfied!!

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
I was not satisfied at all with my stay!! Room was dirty!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Go Somewhere Else

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Location: By Richmond Airport.
Dirty, dilapidated hotel. Poor desk/customer service. Dirty sink. Tub looked clean. Supposedly non-smoking facility but the stench of "smoking smell" hits you when you open the door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, VA

close to airport

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: close to airport
Cons: put the right remotes in rooms. RCA remotes don't work on GE or Magbvox TV clean better do better at preventatives maintains
Location: close to airport
first room remote 4 tv didn't work, phone was defected. Second room remote didn't work, took several trips to desk and they came 2 times but finally got one that worked. cobwebs in corners of ceiling, refrigerator didn't work. After taking someone to airport at 0400 the key didn't work.
2 out of 5
by Vincent from D.C.

Worst ever

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
There were a group of about 10 individuals outside our room and they were loud and obnoxious til about 130 in the morning. The hotel staff did nothing to tell them to leave or go to their room. Horrible stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

I've seen cleaner crack houses on television shows

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Stained and dirty bedding. Dirty bathrooms. Horrible smell. Better off on a park bench.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay. we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on CheapTickets
Very comfortable peaceful and relaxing. Will stay again in the future
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed your time here and hope to see you again soon!