Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The hotel staff were friendly but nothing can fix a stay at a dirty hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice Place

Posted Nov 9, 2016
The staff were very warm and welcoming. Rooms nice and clean. Breakfast had a good variety of options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, United States of America

Quiet and Comfortable

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, quiet.
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping
Great hotel and much cheaper than the others nearby. Quiet rooms and very nice staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel smells like cigarettes.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The staff were friendly
Cons: Change carpet, elevator, bigger pillows, and complimentary breakfast
Location: Bonchon
Room was dusty. Pillows were too small. AC unit was very loud.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hospitality

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Chris at the front desk was so welcoming and helpful. It was a pleasant experience after driving all day. Also our room was very nice as well.
Cons: The bathroom was a little small, but it didn't really bother us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleased

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Great staff
Quick stay but stayed extra day because the hotel was very nice...
4 out of 5
by Kristeen

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel close to retail and gas

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Our family generally stay at Best Western for their great service and complimentary breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Susan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us know about your most recent stay! Our staff here works very hard to ensure each time you walk through the doors, you feel welcomed and at home while staying with us and we’re most pleased to hear that each time you’ve visited that we’re impressed you at every turn. The Best Western Executive Hotel is more than happy to have you back the next time you’re in town! I
2 out of 5
by Charles from Boston MA

Very disappointed

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel needs queen beds. We were forced to share a double bed with our kids. When we tried changing 2 nights into 1 night 2 rooms due to the beds, we were rejected. Never booking here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We’re very sorry to hear that your stay didn’t meet your expectations and assure you we’re just as sorry that we couldn’t do more for you during your time with us. The Best Western Executive Hotel strives for excellence and it doesn’t sit well with us when we fall short of that mark and have an off day. Rest assured, we have addressed the issues you’ve brought to our attention and are working diligently to ensure that our award winning customer service is afforded to the satisfaction of each and every one of our guests. We hope you’ll visit us again in the future so we can show you just how much we’ve dedicated ourselves to making sure experiences like this are a thing of the past!
3 out of 5
by Catherine from Princeton Junction NJ

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
We went through hotels. Com. 2nd stay ins Best Western which are each individually owned. Thought for stay 2 we earned a $50 voucher. This one says Oh if you book through 3 Ed party you get no points or vouchers. Should tell you before you book or arrive.