Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Good overnight stay - clean, comfortable and the breakfast the next morning was a pleasant surprise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, Va

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Nice Hotel, Clean Rooms, Good Breakfast, and close to the concert I went to at Richmond Pavilion. Close to 295. I would stay here again. There where no more Rooms the night I was there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Rooms were large, comfortable and clean
Cons: Earlier Breakfast and better eggs
Hotel was clean and the room was large and comfortable. Only complaint is that Breakfast doesn't start till 6:30am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Very nice room, there was lots of space. The staff was very friendly too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We appreciate the valuable feedback. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next stay. Warm Regards, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable easy to find

Posted May 22, 2016
Unable to book online as wouldn't accept credit expiry date
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us this valuable feedback. We use this information to continually improve our services. Thank you for your business and we hope you stay with us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Quick overnight stay close to 95. Room was overall clean quiet. Kids enjoyed breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by Jamie

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review and rate our hotel. We appreciate your business. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol Virginia

Doctors appointment for children .

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
The commendation was easy and quick. The staffing individuals were very friendly. The room was clean . The only thing the loudness of others after midnight in other rooms. And smoking in elevators and hallways of the hotel. The neighborhood wasn't very nice bad location.