Ratings based on 890 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CLEVELAND

A chain motel with some charm.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The room was clean,the staff was professional and respectful, the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was hot,tastey,and plentiful. What more can you expect? By the way the price was right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Affordable Hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Rooms need remodel it's a good price hotel but needs some new fresh look in the rooms, at least some new high tech commodities like USB etc....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P San Fernando

Hotel clean and safe close to freeway

Posted May 18, 2017
We got a accessible room which we don't need and it was not as comfortable as a regular room would have been for us (the shower was inconvenient for us)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Richmond

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Nice hotel overall for just an overnight visit. Woman seemed bored with being there but was fairly quick on checking in. The stopper in the bathtub was broken and laying on the side of the tub, tried to take a bath but stopper wouldn't seal properly. (Possibly why it was laying on the side of the tub) Breakfast was okay. I can't complain too much as the price was cheap and only stayed one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BOSTON

This place is very tired looking in the lobby and

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: not a lt
Cons: complete renovation
Location: ok
the room was clean but there was æ strong odor from disinfectant or deodorizing sprays. in general theroom was a drab color and needed updating. te beds were cean and comfortabe. The bathroom was clean but worn out door bottoms damaged and chipped just needs a goœd renovation.the staff was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The hotel was fine, its location is not great for trips in to Richmond.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

A Very Pleasant Surprise

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Though a little off the interstate, this is a very nice hotel. Rooms are comfortable and of a good size. Clean and well kept up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Very nice hotel for the money. Great location. Breakfast is typical continental. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Joe

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
our check in was rather slow. the associate had trouble getting our reservation. then it took awhile till it was printed out and apparently some thing was wrong. it was put aside and then had to wait untill it was reprinted. For some reason we were given a Handicap room.???
4 out of 5
by Shereice

Convenant not too good

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was good,however the pillows were not too soft. TOWELS were unsanitary hairs were found on a towel, and the ironing board was very old with a stain on the cover...