Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Location was immediately off the highway. It couldn't be easier to find. The room was very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast was somewhat lacking, better variety would be nice, but it was complementary!
Location: A decent restaurant is located within walking distance through an adjacent parking lot. We were pleasantly surprised with the food.
Chose this hotel based on previous guests' reviews. Were greeted by a very friendly staff and a very clean room, so it was a great choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to theater venue

Posted May 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed 1 night and was well received by staff. Only negative was no hair dryer in bathroom. Fortunately we were staying just 1 night. But overall enjoyed.
5 out of 5
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
It was alright. The bed was kind of hard. Overall it was better than expected.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Hinesville

Nice little getaway

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived very late and my room was about to be given away. The hotel had no vacancy the entire weekend. The desk clerk was very polite and apologized for almost giving my room away. Breakfast was very continental. Overall, a nice hotel. Furniture (mainly sofas)and carpet were a bit dated. Even though there some shortcomings, I would visit this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Aberdeen, MD

Visit with family

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Maria was wonderful at the desk! The room was great, as was the complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Fred from Rochester, NY

Very pleasant stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for 4 nights and couldn't be happier. We were treated well and enjoyed our stay. The free breakfast was ok. The room was clean and done every day.I would absolutely use this hotel again if I am in the area again and will recommend it to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Fred, We thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for letting us know that you were pleased with the breakfast choices as well. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you for your business.
5 out of 5
by eva from Norfolk

Girlfriends getaway

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay! Customer service was awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Eva, We thank you for your time in completing our satisfaction survey. Your lovely feedback on the services you received during your visit truly warm our hearts. W hope to hear from you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One nite stay

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean simple hotel!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding the cleanliness and quality of services you received from our team. We will make certain your next visit will be another fine, good value experience. We hope to see you again. Have a lovely day!