Ratings based on 1,209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacquie from Charlotte, NC

Great stay, I will return!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
I stay at this hotel when I come to Richmond to work an event, and it is clean, friendly staff and a decent breakfast. I continue to come back and stay here each year because of that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dominique from Fort de France

a good choice

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
just a night stay to take a very early flight, the room was fine, clean and comfortable. fridge and microwave at disposal. free shuttle to the airport. The early breakfast was cold but varied. restaurants nearby and possible shuttle to go anywhere else
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Terrific !!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Terrific. Check in was so easy and accommodating ! TV, A/C, lighting were all great! Room was clean, plenty of towels and pillows! Bed was comfortable. TV was large and placed perfect for bed viewing. We did not hear anything, ever from our room. The breakfast was very good. We will stay here again ! Thanks !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendy from Ivor, VA

Great hotel withone small change!

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
The only thing negative that I can say is that the mattress in the room I stayed in was horrible. My mom had an early flight so we stayed just one night, and neither of us got any sleep because the was a hole in the middle of the mattress that sucked us both into it. I think it's time to replace some mattresses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by KATHRYN R.

Great airport hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Great location for an early departure from Richmond International Airport. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I had a problem with my room key and they were very responsive to getting the situation corrected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vickie from Winchester, Va

Stay in Richmond

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, dated style, far from downtown but very nice. Room very small but breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Close to airport, quiet and clean.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Clerk that took me to airport in the morning was very nice! Hotel was quiet and clean and convenient if you are looking for a good night's sleep before an early flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2016 by Lorenzo Hinton (Sales and Operations Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Conveneint to airport, great breakfast bar.
Needed a convenient hotel close to the airport, preferably with breakfast to get to an early flight home. This Best Western Plus was perfect. Nice clean room, great location for airport travel and a very good breakfast bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2016 by Lorenzo Hinton (Sales and Operations Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
3 out of 5
by Jens W.

Durchschnittliche Unterkunft, die mal renoviert werden müßte

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Ebookers
Das Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen, die Teppichböden sind verschmutzt und der Frühstücksbereich ist viel zu klein. Auch das Frühstücksangebot ist nicht so toll. Das Personal an der Rezeption war sehr nett.