Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by leonard from carbondale,pa

snow bird Lenny~ layover

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was very clean and the beds were comfortable.the bathroom and shower was neat and clean with plenty of towels .The 2 negative things I would have to say that the price we paid was higher than other great hotels that we stayed in and this hotel didn't offer any breakfast and the price we had to pay for our little dog was very high.I think $25.00 + $5.30 CENTS for tax was excessive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent customer service would recommend to others!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Good location off of 295

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Great staff, grocery store next door. Good location for regional sight seeing.
4 out of 5
by Melody S.

Very convenient

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Orbitz
The suite was great and very convenient for us. This was the first time we had stayed at a hotel with our dog and it was great. The only thing we were a little unhappy about was the bed in the room was not real comfortable and the sofa bed was not comfortable at all. The lady at the font desk was very nice and check-in and check-out were very easy! Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for the money. Clean and refurbished. Surrounding area is a little bleak but has just enough amenities to make it tolerable. Martie at the front desk was about the nicest person I've ever met.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
There is no one at the desk before 10 on the weekends and if you need assistance you are out of luck. The curtain was torn an the one of the lights between the beds didn't work. There was no maid service to the room. I would NOT recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was close to shopping and restaurants. Room was very clean with all the necessary amenities. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Respite from driving

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Good service, very clean and comfortable. Recliner chair cover had a large hole. Otherwise, everything was comfortable and I was able to relax from my long drive.
4 out of 5
by Manon from Montreal

Good stop over on our way back from Florida

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was to our satisfaction. The staff was very helpful and courteous. If you need any grocery supplies to cook in there is a grocery store just next door. Our room was in the back with a view on a forest, very quiet. A lot of military personnel seem to be residing in this hotel.