Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Showing Wear and Tear

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Location, surrounding amenities, convenience to primary transportation arteries.
Cons: Needs major furniture refresh
Location: Dining, shopping, very convenient, with lots of alternatives.
The hotel continues to be well located, and the staff was as usual very pleasant, however the condition of the furniture in my room was atrocious. major rip in upholstered side chair, bed linen not as crisp as usual; no lotion in room or available in lobby convenience outlet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Location to airport.
Hotel convenient to the Park N Go for Richmond International Airport. If you have a early morning flight, spend the night there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: It's proximity to the airport, highway, and places to eat.
I only stayed one night. I was flying out the next morning. The hotel was easy to find off of 64 and it was close to Richmond VA airport. It was very easy to get to the airport. The area was nice and close to plenty of places to eat and shop. The hotel staff was helpful and polite. The room was clean and in good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Home away from home!

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing can beat having a refrigerator to keep beverages and food cool/cold. I really appreciated the mattress - medium firm not the soft, flimsy.
Cons: My visit was perfect.
Location: I attended a wedding and the location was perfect!!
Hotel staff was exceptional - hotel facility(top notched) along with room cleaniness and comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lenny from Minneapolis

decent hotel

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for a one night stay, best to have a car since the area isn't commercial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, and conveniently located by airport.

Posted May 18, 2015
Great experience. Airpirt shuttle service is phenomenal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodney from Traveler from Fredericksburg, TX

Exclnt for extended stay at reasonable cost.

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Was on a several day business trip. The hotel is near new, very clean, with attentive staff. Pleasant place to stay for extended stay. Only downside is that you cannot walk to any restaurant or store...they are a qtr mile or so away & no sidewalks along the roads so driving or hotel's shuttle service is required. Nevertheless, it's a hotel I'd enjoy staying in again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Han from Richmond, VA

Good staff+convenient shuttle service

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was extremely friendly and provide us free shuttle service to the airport right on time. Overall good! Will def come back again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joice from New Jersey

Not a comfortable stay

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
There was a hole in the chair. The light switch was broken and the toilet wasn't working properly. I plan on writing a letter to the general manager. We deserve a refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels