Ratings based on 894 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Poor lightning, no exhaust fan in the bathroom and water pressure for toilet was not the best. Shower curtain should be replaced. No good eating places near by
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but not much more

Posted May 27, 2017
The balcony door wouldn't lock, the refrigerator and microwave didn't work, and the "non-smoking" room definitely smelt of smoke. A convenient place to stay, but for no more than one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed
Location: Richmond, VA
Bad smell through out the hotel. Elevator door kept banging near are room. Some type of loud disturbing work being done right outside our room at 6:30 am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn ,NY

Nice Hotel

Posted May 7, 2017
We only stayed one night but would stay again if am in the area .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hanoi

good stuff

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: cheaper than others
Cons: shuttle to town
Location: location was out of the city which made it cheaper, but there was a gas station and decent restaurant across the street
good spot. staff was super helpful and was generally a 30 to 60 min walk anywhere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok for the price

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Rooms are semi clean, they gave our room to someone else while we were out to dinner and our keys didn't work when we came back. luckily nothing was taken and the situation was rectified immediately. if you need to stop in a cheap place while traveling, this place is ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to center easy access

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Stayed there 6 months ago enjoyed so I went both times to see show's.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not ideal location

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Corridors need renovation Refrigerator noisy . Poor exhaust in bathroom
2 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Nice hotel. Somewhat residential area. Not many restaurants nearby. Could use an included breakfast.