Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for Earlham College Visit

Posted Apr 12, 2016
This Comfort Inn really exceeded our expectations for a small, lower cost hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was large enough for three of us and was clean and very comfortable. We did not get a chance to try the continental breakfast or the pool.
5 out of 5
by Cyndie from Cleveland

Great price great time

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night. Staff was awesome and welcoming. Bed was one of the most comfortable ever!
5 out of 5
by George from St. George

Richmond

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, including breakfast!!
4 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Manager saved the day!!!

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel is very close to the interstate, easy acces to main roads, has clean rooms, pool, work out facility, good breakfast, and helpful staff.
We drove 13 hours to Richmond for a college visit. We picked this Comfort Inn because it was close to the college and because it was very accommodating to our needs. We were impressed by the visit so we didn't need to stay as long as we had booked our visit through Expedia. As I have never had to change my Expedia plans before, the Comfort Inn Manager came to my rescue and walked me through the experience. Because of this, we will be staying at this Comfort Inn everything we come through Richmond, Indiana. Their care for my pocketbook over their own is a testament to how far they will go for their clients.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Upon arrival, I requested a handicapped room. No problem, I was told. Within a few minutes I was in my room and very comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay and will return!!! Thank you!
4 out of 5
by James from Fort Wayne, Indiana

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good.. Breakfast could have been better, but a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smokey Room

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled of cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
by brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels