Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Good staff Breakfast so so Rooms clean Parking good smokers at front door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H.

Great hotel and great service.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The customer service was extraordinary & I love the breakfast that's served. Truly great staff/team members.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall, Ontario

Very decent stay

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Everything was in good working order and very clean.
Location: Just a few blocks from a large retail complex with restaurants, Starbucks, grocery store and loads of other shops.
The hotel is quiet, has easy access to several highways and offers free cookies!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Close to the highway and shopping.
Cons: Stop the practice of housekeeping entering before checkout it the person haven't checked out.
Only stayed one night. Got up early to run an errand, returned to hotel around 9:30 to take shower, have breakfast and a short nap before getting back on the highway. When I arrived up stair the room was open and all soiled linen was removed from the room. Grant you check out wasn't until 12:00 noon. I still had the keys and hadn't checked out. Front desk staffed offered to send someone up to remake the bed. Which didn't make much sense to me. This was such an inconvenience and I felt like was was being kicked out without notice. Was told because I didn't have a " Do Not Disturb Sign" Hanging on the door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
The only complaint is that the wifi was really slow and that the vending machines were in operable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good hotel for the price. The staff was really nice and helpful during my stay. The room was very spacious, it was just myself in a king suite, and it was incredibly clean inside. My only problems were: the showers lacked any real power, I was in town doing work at the mill and after getting home after a long day, I had to spend another 30-45 mins getting clean because the shower was little more than trickle. The fridge also didn't work in my room, I informed the staff and they said they'd resolve it. Other than that the location was good, not for late night anything though, everything closes around 9-10 o'clock. Even though it was right off of the freeway I heard no noise from my room, I had a room facing directly to the freeway. Breakfast was pretty good for the 3 days I stayed. Overall a good place to stay with some minor hiccups but it was a steal for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Cons: Sunday, November 13, three tour buses of 12 year olds came in surrounding us like a bull of elephants which kept us up a lot of the night.
Everything was as promised. The staff is so friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Had come from India to Chester for Business meeting stayed at Comfort Inn from 6th to 10th Nov, 2016. Clean room good breakfast nice pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The hot breakfast was great waffles, eggs, etc. . Excellent lady kept area well fresh and clean, and her kindness was great.
Cons: Like I said the doors to the rims closed real fast and loud get some sleep was very hard because of this and the Gap under the door was large so you h
If you're trying to get any rest so much for that idea because all you hear is the loud closing of the doors down the hallway not because of people slamming them but because the doors close fast behind you so they need to adjust the springs on the doors or something to prevent this situation