Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ladysmith Va

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Best hotel at the exit. Very clean and quiet. Great room and plenty of places to eat near by. Would definitely stay there again and highly recommend to others
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, spacious rooms with excellent employees!

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, spacious room. Very clean. Wonderful and very helpful staff. Enjoyed stay there. Very satisfied. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Kings Dominion!!!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Everything was nice and clean. The only negative thing I have to say is the shower needed to produce more water for taking showers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
very good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel Smelled. The entrance area and hallways were not air conditioned and were hot. The Room was Air Conditioned by smelled very musty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stopover

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay during a long trip. Just a place to sleep. This place was perfect. For a great price we got a good night sleep, a clean room, and an decent breakfast buffet (included).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great Pit-Stop on East Coast Road Trip

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Good value for money
Cons: Wi-Fi signal was a little weak in some areas
Location: Pravid recommended a great spot for dinner, a welcome change after 'Fast Food'
Check-in was easy. Pravid changed us to a room close to the pool after we mentioned a swim was what we needed to wash off the road dust. The room was neat and clean. We were not expecting a 5 star experience given the budget price but this exceeded our expectations.