Ratings based on 736 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern Maryland

Great staff - very busy location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
This hotel was clean and the pool and fitness center were clean and well stocked. The management and staff were very personable and helpful. Slight downside: located on a very busy road very close to a major interstate which was under construction. Once the work is completed it should improve.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My sheet had blood like stains on it!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The manager was no very professional and understanding. His staff was wonderful but he was terrible! I explain that my sheets were stained with a blood like color stain. And he said to me that cannot be true cause he saw them change the sheets. He was not apologize, explain that not how he runs a business. And the tone he spoke to me in made me feel like a lower class citizen. I felt discriminated against. I will never go back there in my life.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Franklin, VA

Never disappointing

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Mr. Patel, the manager, runs a beautiful facility. He and his staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and well maintained. I would recommend this hotel with no hesitation to anyone traveling in this area. We will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, VA

Very satisfied

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Very close to Interstate 95 and surrounded by all kinds of restaurants for meals. Breakfast included hot food choices.
Cons: The room felt "muggy" despite running the AC; the weather was unusually warm and humid for late summer.
Location: Right off exit for Interstate 95, every possible fast food/chain restaurant you can imagine.
Staff very friendly, fresh baked cookies at the front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very clean; non-smoking room spelled

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cons: explain that a non-smoking floor will still be impacted by the 1st floor smoking level.
The room smelled like mildew when we arrived. We also asked for a non-smoking room, which we got, but it is above the smoking floor and in the morning, the guests below us were smoking and it traveled into our vents and was disgusting. Pool dimly lit and pool water was an odd color. Would not stay here again with children.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Posted Aug 31, 2016
I had an amazing stay. The hotel overall was very clean and the stuff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The rooms were clean and the staff was pleasant. Nice treat to be offered a snack upon check-in and the breakfast buffet allowed for a quick start to the day. The pool was refreshing after a day of driving. No complaints here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This hotel is close to restaurants and stores. Breakfast was good and had different choices. Pool was very cold!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Reunion

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean. Staff was great and accomading. Breakfast was good. No meat, but the waffles were good and they had sugar free syrup.
Staff was great. Arrived before 3. Needed rooms to be close. Was traveling with teenaged grandchildren. Easy to find with MapQuest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Location and rate.
Cons: See above.
Location: A great location adjacent to the interstate exit. Finding it is tricky as it looks like you have to enter and drive through another motel parking lot
Our supposed non-smoking room in a non-smoking motel absolutely reeked of smoke. When we complained we were changed to another room, with no complaints. I wonder if it was just by chance the new room was next to the elevator and ice machine ? The luggage stool also had a 2" diameter hole in the upholstery with the padding exposed and sticking out.