Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This hotel is close to restaurants and stores. Breakfast was good and had different choices. Pool was very cold!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Reunion

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean. Staff was great and accomading. Breakfast was good. No meat, but the waffles were good and they had sugar free syrup.
Staff was great. Arrived before 3. Needed rooms to be close. Was traveling with teenaged grandchildren. Easy to find with MapQuest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Location and rate.
Cons: See above.
Location: A great location adjacent to the interstate exit. Finding it is tricky as it looks like you have to enter and drive through another motel parking lot
Our supposed non-smoking room in a non-smoking motel absolutely reeked of smoke. When we complained we were changed to another room, with no complaints. I wonder if it was just by chance the new room was next to the elevator and ice machine ? The luggage stool also had a 2" diameter hole in the upholstery with the padding exposed and sticking out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: it was clean and convenient to shopping and highways
Cons: the pool area could be nicer,but it was fine for what we needed
Location: we stayed there for a sporting event it was the closest hotel we could find about 15 minutes away. it was easy to get to where we were going because
clean,friendly staff,breakfast included,close to shopping and food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Loved the beds, great night's sleep; will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Choice Right off I-95

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Love the close proximity to chain restaurants to eat and snacks....love the hotel offers complimentary cookies upon arrival....very welcomed after a long drive
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and convenient

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Good hotel ... Comfortable stay Convenient on a road trip stop
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We appreciate the valuable feedback. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next stay. Warm Regards, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review and rate our hotel. We appreciate your business. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review and rate our hotel. We appreciate your business. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice facility with pleasant staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We appreciate the valuable feedback. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next stay. Warm Regards, Hotel Management