Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and comfy. I got a good night's rest each night here. The only issue is the heat stopped working on day 2. Well not stopped working but stopping going beyond a 75 degree temperature which is a pain since I like my home/ living space to be around 80 until I warm up then I turn it off. The staff was really friendly- everyone had smiles and was eager to help. The wifi was a little slow, so pay the 5 bucks extra for high speed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The only reason I chose this hotel was because it

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Bistro restaurant had minimal options and when I asked for directions to another restaurant the directions were very poor.
3 out of 5
by carla

Different

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
There for field hockey tournament.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Convenient Overnight

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't spend much time at the hotel, but got a good nights sleep and a hot shower in the morning. The bathroom had an exhaust fan, which made me more excited than it probably should have.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Facility

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet room.
Cons: Parking was cramped
Location: Off main road. Short drive to most restaurants and shopping.
Clean room. Helpful staff. Bar was small and closed early.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overall hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. Clean rooms. No large problems. We noticed our room door was not correctly sized for the frame. It still locked securely, however there were major gaps between door and frame. Easy fix with a couple of towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from blacksburg

great stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
great staff very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middletown, DE, United States of America

Nice Hotel for a Good Price

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Size of the room and the price
Cons: Get rid of musty smell in the room
We came in late and left early the next morning so our stay was short. The hotel was nice and comfortable but the room had an old musty smell to it. The beds were comfortable and the room size was definitely larger than most. A little work on the smell of the room and this place would be awesome for the price.