Ratings based on 815 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Above
Cons: Just about everything.
Location: Location was fine.
Hotel was under construction, noise, restaurant was closed because of many floors being empty for construction. They are changing over to a Marriott. I think you should have let your customers know.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here again

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Unhelpful staff, constuction noise was deafining, pool was dark and dingy, breakfast buffett was always leftovers from day before not fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Happy with everything besides closet design and soap residue in the soap dish of the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient & comfortable stop for our floruda trip

Posted Dec 24, 2016
A comffortable experience This is our 2nd stay at this hotel and I would definitely come back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Very nice room and view. The food was very mediocre.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never stay at a Crowne Plaza again

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I have never stay in a hotel that did not have complimentary coffee. a cup of coffee was $2.34 plus tax. It was old and cold. The restaurant was not open for breakfast until 8 am on a Wednesday. The breakfast buffet was not bad when I finally got to have breakfast. And I did not feel the price of $16 was to bad for a breakfast buffet. Thought that it was kind of strange that no one was in the cocktail lounge. But I figured out why--walk up to the bar the bartender was on the wrong side of the bar talking on her cell phone got up walk behind the bar look at us turned around and sat back down and continued to talk on her phone. It was much cheaper to go 2 blocks over for cheaper beer and better service. It put just enough bad taste in my mouth to never stay at a Crowne Plaza again!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Room.
Cons: Wait time at front desk.
Location: Nice view of the city and river. Not sure of many things nearby to do.
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. Staff is friendly. Rooms and hotel are nice and clean. I have not had any issues here. There are not many restaurants and things within close walking distance, so if you want to go see things or multiple dining options, then you will need a car, Uber or cab.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Better than I expected. Spacious and comfortable. Many indoor activities. It would be better when the road fix in front of the hotel is done