Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated, Stinky

Posted May 16, 2017
Staff were pleasant, though difficulty running the computer for check-in. Room smelled like an ash tray. The free breakfast was cereal and coffee had run out before we got there. Won't be back unless no alternative.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel without a decent breakfast

Posted May 14, 2017
The beds were great an the main room was clean but the bath tub was not very clean hence the poor rating for a clean room the shower curtain had mold on it but at least it had good pressure!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Would not recommend. I overpaid much more than what i was quoted and even showed the email with my price and still overpaid. The hotel overall was not very clean.
1 out of 5
by Sharon

Don't stay here if you want to be well rested

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
I wished I had never stayed there. I had seen reviews saying it was old, but it really was. The carpet was in bad condition, but worst of all, there was NO soundproofing. The door opens directly to the outside and you could hear every sound from outside, the room next to you, the room below you. I stopped just to sleep during a long trip and I had a horrible night's sleep. Plus, the room smelled terribly musty. Other reviews noted it and I thought, oh, it's just a little older. It was really bad and no amount of air freshner will help. The hotel needs to be updated and re-done. It was horrid for having to drive 8 hours the next day when you didn't sleep well. After the stay, I gladly would have paid the extra $30 to stay at nearby places.
2 out of 5
by Robert

BAD

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
On trip and called to fine hotel in that area. Rep. gave us one for $i49 , I ask if there was something for around $80. She said there was one Days Inn that was 5 miles off freeway. It was if fact right off the freeway, with many nicer ones all around it. Ex- Super Eight, Best Western. This motel was old,used by out of town workers,and only had toast and cereal for breakfast and only two tables. Difinitely don't recommend it again. Very disappointed!
4 out of 5
by Roger

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special, but no complaints either. Good deal on price. We just needed a place to spend the night halfway between Annapolis, MD and Kansas City, MO and this adequately fit the bill. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you just need a place to lay down, it's ok.

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast items were not fresh and the coffee was not good. The bed was clean and the bathroom was mostly clean, but the floor was not so clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Bed was very comfortable.
Lots of road noise, would be OK if on opposite side of the facility. Refrigerator very noisy, had to shut it off.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
If I would have known that the entrance to the rooms were on the outside of the building I would have never chosen this hotel.