Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S, Missouri

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The room was clean with all of the normal amenities. Attractive decor of black, white and cranberry colors. Large bath area. If there was any negative, I would say it was the much weaker coffee than I prefer with my simple but adequate breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold shower

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Heating unit never warmed up the room and there was no hot water for a shower. Staff didn't seem to think that was a big problem. ( oh that is to bad, so sorry) That what I was told. Will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip to Indiana

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I had an old Dale Carnegie book I brought to read. The cleaning person stoled this book. I complained to management twice about it and they said they didn't have it. They never stated whether they questioned their worker or not. All they said was they did not have it what were they suppose to do. I am very upset about this thief and don't recommend anyone staying there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from richmond ind

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Check in time.3,got.there ar 4 had to wait ubtil 4:30 for.room bed was not ready. Bathroom floor dirty. Was not handicap accessible as reguested. As bad as hotel 6 annd super 8.
3 out of 5
by Jerri from Il

Disappointed

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Refrigerator had freezer part frosted over and it was unplugged so it was going to melt all over the place. I had to move furniture to get refrigerator plugged back in. Plastic bag was covering smoke alarm. Strong order from smokers in the room when told front desk she replies it's a nonsmoking room when turn covers down you seen cigarette burn in the blankets. Never enough supplies for sugar / hot tea area.
4 out of 5
by deron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by joyce from Dayton ohio

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Not a good place to stay. Poor management and the room was not clean