Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Bed size wasnt what was requested. Housekeeping never came. Bugs in hotel. AC unit filter kept falling out throughout the night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Osidore

Need seriously refurbish

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Great staff exterior nice horrible interiors breakfast cold
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vacaville, CA

Peeling wallpaper and dirty carpet

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Lots of places to eat near hotel.
Cons: remove or replace peeling wallpaper and rusty toilet paper dispenser. Have carpets cleaned or replaced.
Location: Lots of places to eat nearby. Easy access to the freeway.
I checked in at 10pm on a Friday. I got to the room and found that the toilet had definitely not been cleaned and there were lots of little bugs in the tub. I tried to flush the toilet and it leaked from the tank. I called the front desk and was told the hotel is full and they cannot move me. They did bring me extra towels to put on the floor in the bathroom. If it were not already so late or if I knew the area, I would have looked for another hotel. I called Expedia but they were not able to help me because the hotel denied my request for a credit or refund. I stayed with a friend on Saturday night. They did move me to another room when I returned on Sunday evening. This room was much cleaner but the wallpaper is peeling and the carpet needs to be cleaned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Dirty hotel with inoperative cable tv. Avoid staying here if able
3 out of 5
by Debbie

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Room was basically fine, but very few lights worked,lamps unplugged or bulbs not working, large crack under door, not sure how many bugs came in, we only planned to stay one night, I was glad.
3 out of 5
by Stuart

2 star want-a-be

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Pros: friendly staff, close to I75 Cons: non-smoking room stank of stale cigarette smoke, bedside table dirty, phone ( not that I was going to use it ) filthy, shower head filthy. Large gap between door and door sweep, with all outside entry this is a problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outside appearance nice. Inside scary.

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Nice area to walk the dog
Cons: Everything
Location: Only ate at the big boy within walking distance.
Traveling with a dog and cat. Long day on the road, looking forward to a relaxing evening. Check in easy, very nice gentleman at the desk. Had requested a king bed on ground floor. No king beds left on ground floor so the nice gentleman was going to upgrade us to two queen beds on the ground floor. Great I thought. The outside appearance was nice and sign in window said newly remodeled rooms. Well maybe remodeled in the 70's. Carpet was dirty. Did not appear it had even been vacuumed. They had a small space heater sitting on the microwave since the main unit didn't work. I slept in my clothes and socks, afraid to touch things! Scary, very scary.
3 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Needs updating bad ,

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Dirty carpet,tiles in bathroom dirty ,rust on tissue holder curtains hanging off of hooks, over all bad$ 101.00 over charge April 30th 2017