Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Available room

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Room was available on short notice for decent price. Corporate was dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok for 1 night

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Didn't seem like the nicest part of Richmond but it was only a 15 minute drive to VCU, grocery store and some fast food places just down the road
Doors open directly to outside, not enough parking to park in front of your own door, bathroom smelled of smoke even though requested nonsmoking room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and old. Poorly maintained

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Cheap Breakfast compared to other Days Inns. In my opinion the place has not been kept up to the advertised star rating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NewYork City

Dirty. Bad area

Posted Sep 3, 2016
The room was dirty and smelled we had no choice but to stay there because we were traveling with small children and it was late at night if not I would never have stayed in that place I waited two hours for the crib I requested there are other places that you can stay. Don't stay there. There were people hanging out outside the hotel not a good area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You should pass on it.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Stains on floor. I didn't like the way the room smelled. Mildew on bathroom ceiling and hot water faucet in bath tub broken. Neighborhood suspect. Room was cheap. So you get what you pay for. Wouldn't go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

carpet had mold

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Cons: renovate
Bad neighborhood, carpet had mold. Need renovating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: stay if you can not afford more
Cons: cover the cups with paper..offer a meat with breakfast..
Location: the location was fine with plenty of dining nearb
Very Basic..wouldn't stay ever again. I would not recommend to seniors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice convenient location

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: It was in a convenient location to food places as well as shopping and places to go have fun family time.
Location: Plenty of food places and stores to go shopping. If a family wants to go out and have family fun time, places are near by.
The only problem I had was when I first went in my room and the bathroom floor was not clean. I went to the front desk and housekeeping immediately came and took care of it and vacuumed the carpet as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Room was clean staff could've been better more attentive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to job very bad internet connection,.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Not able to do work bad internet. Worker claimed he lost phone and was going to go into my room after I left but I double back and seen them it was very suspicious