Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place!!!

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: The staff let us leave no questions asked.
Cons: Tear it down!!!
Location: Near Kings Dominion
Small, poorly cleaned and old. Near a truck stop so I think that a lot of the hookers at the truck stop do their business there. It was dirty, small, musty smelling. All around awful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Okay.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We just wanted away from everyone for a night. The stay was fine and we brought our Mastiff along. The bathrooms need serious deep cleaning or renovations. We did ask for a smoking room so we expected a smell issue but I don't think it should have been that bad. This place is fine for a one night stay but I don't think I will again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saltville, VA

For the price pretty nice.

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and the breakfast.
Cons: Front desk could be friendlier and the orange juice.
Location: I was only there for one night not sure what there is to do. It was close to where I was needing to go.
The rooms were clean which is my main concern. The rooms are a little small and out of date but that is not important to me so I guess it depends on each individual. The beds and pillows comfortable. For the price it was better than what I was expecting. The breakfast was great, gravy, biscuits, eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes, etc. which was included in the room price. The orange juice was awful which is the only real bad thing I could say.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to highway during road trip

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Run down, could have been cleaner. Other better options available along highway
1 out of 5
by Richard from Les Eboulements, Qc

Pour un dodo pas plus!

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Établissement qui mériterait une métamorphose majeure pas juste un nouveau tapis.
3 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Becky

just eeeh

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great price but......shower was dirty, sink was dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Staff friendly. An attempt at remodeling falls short of completion. Carpet replaced, new bedding; old matress, tv, ac unit, mold in shower. I've never seen a toilet that small.
3 out of 5
by tona e.

trip to Kings Dominion

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Orbitz
Was nice enough. But old, needs updated. A few exits from park. Not alot of restauants in the area. We had to travel to find good places to eat.
2 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels