Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen NC

Kings Dominion

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: That it was close to kings dominion
Cons: The Pool it was very cloudy you could not see the bottom of the pool
Location: Like I said it was close to kings dominion their were a lot of choices when it came to food.
Kings Dominion was great we had a blast and when we got back the room was clean and waiting for us. the area was okay their was no loud parties or anything. the I swipe my card at two places before I went to kings dominion Saturday morning and by the time I have gotten back to the room my bank was calling saying that someone had stolen my identity but they were able to stop the purchases that they were trying to get. other then that the hotel and the fact we were just one exit away from kings dominion was great. if I would go back yes I will just use cash instead.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything
This has to be the worst place in all of the USA Too isolated a location. Never felt safe. My wife and I got up at 3am and left.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

1 night stand

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was what you could expect for that price. Not much to offer besides a decent place to lay your head. The area was a bit under construction and didn't offer much appeal for walking around. The pool wasn't very attractive either.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nah

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
bed was uncomfortable . TV had a black streak across it and couldn't be removed. Curtains were burnt onto the window in neighboring room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Needs help

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel needs a major renovation. Blankets & comforters in poor, threadbare condition. Paint chips along the walls need to be cleaned up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
The rooms were dirty, the ac unit was broken, the blankets looked as though they hadnt been washed and the carpet felt sticky to your feet
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lisa from hampton

overnight stay

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
it was a nice clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ezzy from Ashland

Yes, close to Kings Dominion

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
The house keeper to my room always forget to put soap, lotion and other essentials. I have to be going to the lobby to demand for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DKW from Appomattox, Va

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised by cleanliness of room. Would stay again and definitely recommend.