Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from akron ohio

Ancient and it shows

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Gas station besides that nothing
Everything is either well worn or just old. The plus was the bed was fairly comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankford ON


Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Did not see anything close but we were tired after being on the road for 12 hours
Quiet, a it out of the way. Nothing to eat in walking distance. Shower taps did not work properly. Bed was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and empty hotel tv not working toilet broken

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Not good. Dirty smelly and unkept property carpet smelly and loose. Tv old and hardly functioning. Not a good place to arrive late and try and rest a few hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 11, 2016
The room was clean but could use some updating. There was a lot of noise throughout the night from disrespectful people outside with motorcycles but other than that, the stay was satisfactory for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City


Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: A guaranteed place to sleep at a good rate
Cons: Solid cleaning
Location: Nothing memorable
It met our needs, but the buildings, parking lot, and overall curb appeal were pretty dismal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable for price.

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room was OK for one night stop. It is a budget hotel.
1 out of 5
by clara from Mount Pleasant


Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
It is one thing to be a budget hotel, and this place was quite another. The bathroom was filthy, with urine on the toilet and hair everywhere. I showered, against my better judgement, and wore flip flops due to fear of contracting something. Even of a place is cheap and ugly..it should be clean. Everyone deserves that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Perfectly satisfied.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No real positives for this motel

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Night clerk was very uncooperative. There was a problem with the online reservation. Clerk offered no suggestions. After the reservation was cleared up, clerk was not friendly, just checked me in. He did not offer the code to the wifi, just gave me the keys and told me where the room was located. Room had a slight musty smell. Bathroom door did not close fully, top hinge was coming out of the wall. bed was comfortable however. Continental breakfast extremely limited. At 7:00 no bagels, or pastries. Only had white and wheat bread, one English muffin, week coffee. Small Hostess powered and chocolate donuts on a plate were offered. Pitchers of milk, OJ and waffle batter in small refrigerator. This was the worst breakfast I've seen.
3 out of 5
by Wongeol from 부산

Good stay for one night

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was an average stay at the place. Good enough to sleep 1 night