Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Someone should be there for check in before 7 pm. If they know a room has not been renovated, make sure everything works before assigning that room
Location: Location was where I wanted to be. Near a Bob Evans and interstate.
No one there when I arrived. Had to wait 5 minutes for anyone to show up. They gave me a room with a TV that did not work. The toilet had a hard time flushing and the phone was dead so I could not all the front desk. It was pouring down rain so had to go out to get another room. They did give me a room that had been recently remodeled and the TV worked. Bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by jared

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Was horibble I got a refund and left the first night out of a week beds where not made smelt like beer and bathroom door didn't even close
2 out of 5
by Dave from WAYNE CITY

ELDORA DREAM

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
GOOD PLACE TO TAKE SHOWER AND GET SOME SLEEP
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
We were not there much and thank goodness. We got a non-smoking room, the entire room smelled of smoke, like the cleaning lady was chain-smoking while she cleaned it. The room was in major need of some TLC.
3 out of 5
by Teri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2am Stop. 1 hour to get into room.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
We arrived at 2am, while check-in was easy. The front desk lady was on the phone with a friend and when I opened the door she said **** you scared me. After that we got a key to a room. When we tried to use it it didn't work, we had to walk back to the front desk three times before we got a working key. By then we had awoken the loud barking dog in the adjacent room. So we asked to be moved, this began a nearly 45 min circus show or poorly managed room inventory, and access keys that would not work. Finally at 3am we demanded our original room. We are entered put out iPhones music up as loud as it would go and endured an hour of solid barking. On the plus side the beds were surprisingly comfortable...or maybe we were just exhausted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The room smelled of smoke so that was uncomfortable for us.