Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty grounds!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Trash overflowing in all trash cans and very dirty with cigarettes butts & beer cans, liquor bottles all around the grounds! The room Smelled of very strong smoke the sink was dirty and hair on shower walls. It's a Real Sketchy Place!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from levis qc

Terrible

Posted Apr 19, 2017
I ask for a non-smoking room they have cigarette burn on the blanket,on the carpet and the room smell like hell.l arrive at 7.30 am nothing for breakfast exept 3 slices of bread only margarine see picture never take a econo lodge again
5 out of 5
by HAROLD

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very good, I would stay there again
1 out of 5
by Diana

MICE!!!

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was a decent price but it most certainly had a mice problem. The 3 inch gap at the bottom of the door allowed these rodents in and out of the rooms. I will not return and I do not recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for passing through!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for what you pay for...bed was comfy..room was spacious. Property needs to be updated though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly clean & very nice night clerk

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Very difficult to get to, it's located behind a shady hotel, room I stayed in was clean, pretty comfortable, new flat screen tv but cable was very staticky. Bathroom was clean, no soap scum etc, Beds weren't bad, nice basic linen, area was quiet. I'm a smoker and they had "smoking " rooms which I choose. Out side the difficult entrance, staticky tv and the housekeeper coming to my door hours before check out( I was trying to sleep) , the hotel isn't bad at all, especially under $55.00 a night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colonial Heights, VA

DIsappointed!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
After reading other reviews prior to my 3 night/stayed only 2..anyway, was very disappointed in the overall uncleanliness of the entire bed & bathroom-which had been main concern & question asked prior to booking the room! Also, there was only
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here! The comfort In is next door!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Disgusting. Beaten down and dated, drug dealers at 3:30 AM at the front door drinking and doing deals. Holes in the walls, nasty smell everywhere, the bathrooms are dispeakable. The only thing this place has is location. Conveniently located on the I 95, it makes a good night stop. It is pity that this company treats its property in such a horrible way. The one good thing I can say is that the front reception guy is wonderful but that poor soul can't resolve the issues with this, excuse me: s hole!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels