Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern VA

Too hot!

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: New blankets, add items for the kitchen, display information
Location: Lots of shopping, Short Pump
The hotel staff was friendly. The air conditioning wasn't working and there was a big stain on the blanket. There was no visible information in the room; no way of knowing how to contact the front desk, check out time, etc. The kitchen had nothing in it; no dishes, glasses, cooking items.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to training center.

Posted May 3, 2016
The office staff were very accomidating. A stay of three consecutive Mondays with 2 - 3 hours on the road each way ... early check in was arranged. Morning breakfast was adequate ...
3 out of 5
by Qi

Good room, terrible service

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room is nicely laid out, with good facility. I cannot praise the service: the front desk has no person to check me in. I had to call them in order to get the key cards. The room has no hair drier (maybe my room was unlucky). We stayed there for 2 days, and there was no room service after the 1st day. The room does not have coffee maker or even shampoo. We call the front desk to deliver these, but end up with nothing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Terrible

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Dirty, no dishes, no pans, no remote, sticky carpet, Would not stay again ever.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
it was horible. the room was not ready and the front desk lady had a nasty attitude.
1 out of 5
by Tennile

Overbooked

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
I don't have much to say about my stay because I didnt get to stay at the hotel. They overbooked and didn't have my room. I wasn't notified until I was trying to check in. The young lady was rude and uncaring. I had to go to their sister hotel which was thirty minutes out of the way
1 out of 5
by Harold from Richmond

Can take the reservation, but can't hold it...

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
I can not comment on the hotel condition...I was called at 10pm when I was checking in late, that I did not have a room, that the hotel was full...the funny thing is I prepaid for the room and my room, that I prepaid for remind you, was not there...I can't stop thinking about the Seinfeld episode
3 out of 5
by Jill

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room did not look like the picture online when I booked. Online was much nicer looking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

From the time I arived the staff took care of me.

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Travel has been one hotel after another some good some horrible. My stay here was perfectly comfortable and no smoky smelling room. I would recommend this motel highly.