Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: the staff was very accomodating and friendly
Cons: Just needs a few things remodeled
I have stayed there sevral times, with a little work, remodeling and new appliances, carpet..it really would be 5 star!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Close to the traffic court

Posted Jun 23, 2017
This property was decent. Staff was excellent, property was clean (lobby, pool area, breakfast area and most importantly the rooms). The only issue I saw was some molding in the bathroom and wallpaper peeling, bathroom needs re caulking. I started having an asthma attack as soon as I walked in the corridor means either pet dander or mold was very present. Other than that everything was pleasant enough.
2 out of 5
by Vickie L.

Not real Happy

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was not my choice hotel. My other hotel had plumbing issues. This was not bad, but the sink drained really slow, the toilet handle kept falling off, electronic keys did not work half the time. Wil try not to stay here again
1 out of 5
by Carleen

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Temperature in room could not be controlled room was too hot awful night sleep and staff could not move us to another toom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kerry

Never again!

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room was dirty, staff unfriendly (especially the breakfast lady). Cannnot believe this is a Marriot hotel, very disappointed. Second day of the stay they only made up half the room, third day they did nothing and we were gone from the room from 10:30 until 7. Of course I expect someone to respond that they will fix these issues. Problem is, reading reviews after the fact I see this is an ongoing problem. I should have read reviews beforehand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

Excellent hotel right next I-295

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean room, bathroom and shower. And it smells fresh.
Cons: The price was too much. So if the price could be lowered - that would be an improvement.
Location: A lot of fast food eateries and at least 1 of them is open.
Excellent hotel with with great location and amazing staff, clean rooms, very accessible from everywhere.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall review

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The staff were very nice but the carpet in the room was not very clean. The coffee maker had used filter in it. The room and bathroom was very small. The breakfast was not very good. They ran out of food and didn't replace it.
3 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels