Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible. I didn't STAY bcuz it was UNSAFE

Posted May 28, 2016
Terrible. The place was unsafe. When I booked EXPEDIA DIDN'T give this hotel a 2.5 rating they said it was a 3.5! So misleading. They were untruthful. This hotel was old dirty and unsafe! They had electrical problems and when I reported it to them all they said was well we can't do anything about it until tomorrow just don't turn on the light! The light/socket had electrical sizzling sounds! This hotel is unsafe and rating of1.5 is a joke. Marriott AND Expedia should be ashamed of misleading people and ripping them off by taking their money to stay at this terrible place.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize that there were electrical issues during your stay, and that the response from our staff was below expectations. We will work to correct this going forward. Thank you for letting us know.
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Hinesville, GA

Relaxed!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed My Stay As Always At This Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review of our hotel! Thank you for being a loyal guest, and we look forward to the next time you stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Great place to stay for your visit to Fort Lee

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Super friendly and courteous staff with a welcome reception in the evening. Clean and comfortable room and it's very close to several restaurants and Fort Lee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Clean bed linens, but little tiny bugs seen AND horrible mildew smell in our room n throughout the hotel.
1 out of 5
by Tina G.

Find Another Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel was very dirty. There was sand scattered on the lobby floor, trash overflowing from the garbage cans, roaches on the walls, and the hotel overall was in desperate need of updating. The lady at the front desk was flirting with a man until her shift was over, which was unprofessional to us checking in. We ended up finding another place to stay that night and they promised to refund our purchase, which they did not. I would not recommend.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Highlands Region

more training for staff.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
1 hour after arriving the t.v. went out and after informing staff, we were told "oh.....we have a lot of storms and it tips something OVER on the roof". No.....I sorry, no, we are working on the problem, instead, we hear......"NO TECH UNTIL MONDAY THAT'S ALL WE. CAN DO.........Really?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback regarding your visit. We apologize for the inconvenience and will use your comments as an opportunity to improve our service and fix issues in a more prompt manner. We hope to have another chance in the future to give you a great stay; thanks again for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels