Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel with comfortable beds

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was a breeze. Rooms were incredably clean and exrremely comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Asked for a high floor. Got first floor by the door. Hotel was not that busy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay the night

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room. We stayed in this hotel on way up and way back from our vacation and were not disappointed. Nice rooms, comfortable beds, soft covers, comfortable room temperature, nice breakfast area. Will definitely stay there again. Worth the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

under renovation

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The third floor was beautiful.
Cons: the breakfast
Location: I was there for a meeting, so I only saw my room, and the meeting location, which was very close.
It was a good experience, for the most part, but the hotel is in the midst of renovations, so that accounts for some things. The first morning, for instance, I had plaster in my bathtub, from the work being done upstairs. So they moved me from the first to the third floor for the second night. The third floor had been finished and was very nice. However, my main complaint was the breakfast. Fruit tasted old, sausage links were dry and so were the danish. The only good part were the waffles, and of course, I had to make those.
5 out of 5
by Carl from Newark, DE

Carl"s stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Check-in was quick and efficient and the receptionist was very friendly. The lobby and room were well furnished and clean. My only criticism is that all breakfasts at Hampton Inns are identical. I would like see some veriety. But, the breakfast was hot and the area was clean.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, good breakfast and great service.
5 out of 5
by Expedia Relocation

Awesome

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great and my family loved it.
4 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable one-night stay enroute from Florida to New York. The complimentary breakfast was nicely done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danbury, Ct

Very clean, located right off 95.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
I was very impressed with this hotel, the room was very large and very clean. The bed was the most comfortable bed that I have ever slept on in a hotel. The staff was extremely nice as well. I will stay here every time I go to Myrtle Beach as my stop over. Thumbs up to Hampton Inn!