Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

So happy with my stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Tesh at the front desk was phenomenal. The rooms were clean, the breakfast was good, the staff was friendly and very helpful. Very happy with my stay.
4 out of 5
by Jason from Lakeland, Florida

Taking son to college

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights during the week and was pleased. Front desk was friendly and gave good restaurant suggestions. Housekeeping and breakfast staff friendly and the free breakfast had many choices and was cleanly setup.
5 out of 5
by Ernest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensbury, NY

Very Nice Place To Stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The night front desk person took an extra minute to interact with our son. Gave him a personal key which made him feel special. Cute notes on the bed.
We were on our way home from Florida, after a long drive we wanted a comfortable stay. This was right off the high way and we felt it would provide a comfortable stay unlike other I95 places. We were right, bed was comfortable, staff friendly. They had a hot breakfast in the morning that was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great!!! Staff was very friendly, hotel.was very clean.
3 out of 5
by Francisco from Howell, NJ

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately, the room was not clean. There were dirty washcloths in the shower, old hair ties on the floor, and the sheets were almost gray. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Pool was great, although the water was a bit cold.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine, would recommend to anyone else!
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Latisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed more cleaning

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was nice and friendly. However, the bathroom was visibly dirty. The floor in the bathroom had visible dirt. There is no way staff had thoroughly cleaned that room over several weeks. I did not utilize the bathroom until nearing the end of my state so the dirt was not noticed under the sink. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. The hotel guests were very loud starting at 5:00 a.m.