Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Md

Best place in Chester!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Visit the area often, stayed at many places. This hotel is by far my favorite. Clean, modern, inviting, safe, comfortable. Highly recommended it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Great stay. The front desk staff and hostess who handles the morning breakfast were amazing! Very great customer service and just overall friendly people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Hotel was easy located and near Interstate.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Location was away from the hub-bub of traffic with lots of available parking. Enjoyed our one night stay.
Room was comfortable and temperature was easily controlled. We were fortunate that there were very few people at Breakfast attendant made us feel very special. Food was good and lots of it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location -- near the meeting site I needed to attend on Saturday AM
Cons: While this could easily have been my error, I was under the impression that the hotel was located on the NW side of I95 and VA10. It is on the NE side
The staff was very helpful, beyond what I would expect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was excellent
Cons: Maybe a different style of flooring I'm not to much into carpet. prefer hard floors
Our stay was really nice. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Enjoyed the staff service they were extra helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Musty damp odor

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Cons: Maybe check the PTAC unit for mold and remedy.
I checked into a king room and noticed a musty odor. Soon I realized I would not be comfortable for long with the intensity of the odor so I requested another room. I was pleasantly offered the adjacent room which, unfortunately, had the same dank conditions. It was after midnight and I was very tired so I just got into bed and ignored it. Everything else at this hotel was as I would expect it for a Hampton Inn. The room was otherwise clean and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SangJoon from New Jersey

Fantastic

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Staffs were really friendly