Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good travel hotel.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The hotel staff were very nice and helpful. The hotel is a good place to stay for a few nights while on the road for work as it is clean, quiet and the breakfast provided is nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: I liked front desk person the first night. He was very accommodating and helpful
Cons: Clean the rooms.
I have been to many Hampton Inns and normally am very pleased. The staff was very nice however, when I got back to my room after a long day at a conference I found my room not made-up. Bed wasn't made, no replacements on the toiletries. I contacted the front desk and they dropped off a few towels and some addl toiletries but never offered to freshen-up the room. I don't know how a room gets missed but it was not what I expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
There were ants in the room (325) Breakfast on Friday morning was a spartan and the egss were cold and dry.
4 out of 5
by scott from charlotte nc

good location

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
it was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Coast

convenient location close to shopping/restaurants

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: location/breakfast items/coffee 24 hrs/very pleasant staff
Cons: You probably can't do anything about this, but the toilets were so low. Not used to that.
Location: plenty of eating areas, mall, grocery stores, movie theaters -- everything we needed when we needed them
We had arrived earlier than expected, flying the "red eye" from the West Coast, and we were tired and need of a shower and nap. The clerk did locate a room for us, which we appreciated so very much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Plenty of restaurants and shopping in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad check-in experience.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very poor service on the day we checked in. Check-in time was 3pm and we arrived about 4pm and they only have one of four rooms ready. We waited about 30 minutes and they got two more rooms ready and gave us keys for the available rooms. So we're still waiting for one. Folks go ahead up to the available rooms, and one of the rooms still had someone in it! So we go back to the desk and try to get things sorted out. Eventually, after over an hour of waiting, we finally got in all our rooms. They did apologize, but unfortunately we were greatly delayed in a situation where we were already pressed for time to meet other obligations for the evening.
4 out of 5
by Margaret

Serviceable with Great People

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was a decent hotel in a mediocre location with really great people on the staff. They got a little carried away with Mother's Day wishes, but their hearts were in the right place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels