Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from upstate New York

Hotel very convenient to I -95 after a long day.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: See above
We were greeted promptly and with courtesy. Our room was pleasant to walk into. The beds were comfortable. The bathroom was well supplies any forgotten necessities. What more could you ask for?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by linda from NY

Florida bound

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great stop over when traveling on I95.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherry from Mississauga

Comfortable and clean, dated facility

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
It was our stop from Florida back to Ontario. The hotel is easily accessible from I95. There were a lot of restaurants around the area, we did not have to travel far. The check in and check out service was quick. Staff was friendly and courteous. The room is clean, well maintained. Our king size bed is super comfy! The hotel included breakfast (like other reviews which I had read before I booked) is satisfying. Hot and cold selection, we were filled up before we hit the road again. I am glad that we had picked this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose from Jacksonville

Great place to pull in off the road

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
This was a one night stay while on the road. I was very impressed with the level of service and friendliness. The hotel was easy to find. The room was very clean and comfortable. The beds are extremely comfortable, the bathroom very clean, the room was clean. The A/C heat worked well. The breakfast in the morning was very good, not just the routine coffee and bagels, but a variety from fresh fruit to waffles,eggs, hash browns and sausages. at check in and check out the desk staff was very friendly and helpful. This was a great stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great choice in Ashland

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Very convenient location. Friendly staff at desk. Quick check-in. Very comfortable beds and nice rooms. The only complaint is that the hallways smelled of cigarette smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John Wheeler from Ashland, Virginia

Great Experience

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels
After staying in a Hampton Inn for the first time about a month ago, I'll never stay in another hotel. Hampton Inn provides a great experience - clean, friendly and competent staff, quality materials.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ariadna from Aventura

Pretty good

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels
It was short but I manage to rest while on the road. This was a convenient service. A good experience that I will def. repeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan from Walker

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels
it was great. Clean, comfortable, and the staff was extremely helpful and very friendly..