Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, very helpful.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Desk staff gave me directions that were great. Food was good. Cookies hit the spot. Hot tea in the lobby, I liked that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice stay

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Enjoyed the stay, the room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable and the staff was amazing. Breakfast was very good and a lot of different things to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Staff was very friendly and the hotel was conveniently located just off of Broad Street. The breakfast served was varied and well thought out. The chocolate chip cookies were a nice touch in the evenings. I stayed there for business reasons and it met all of my needs; easy to get to the airport; to work and lots of shopping nearby for after work. The room was clean and had everything I needed. Walls are a little thin at one time I could hear someone's conversation on the telephone but it was only for about 15 minutes out of my 5 night stay - so really not a bother and I'm sure they would have switched my room if required; they were always asking if everything was suitable and to my liking when the opportunity arose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

Hampton Inn Richmond West making business pleasant

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
I was new to the area and not sure where to stay. I researched who had the best recommendations at a reasonable price and decided to go with the Hampton In Richmond West. It was a most pleasant experience from the time I pulled up until the time I left. Everything that I needed as there. I was very happy with the cleanliness of the room. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I think Hampton Inns will be my first choice always if this is how they all are.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Solange

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darlene from NC

Comfy beds

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Quick trip to see my family. It was clean, quiet, and beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was just right for a busy weekend. The staff was courteous and helpful.It was close to food,gas and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels